Cindy Bi

Cupertino, California

20
plans
0
subscriptions
14
subscribers
Way in the Past
06 JAN
THE GRAND - AFTER PARTY THIS FRIDAY

THE GRAND Night Club and Event Space. · Friday, January 6, 2012

Cindy Bi is attending

16 DEC
NYEwithFriends HoliDAZE Party

Roe · Friday, December 16, 2011

Cindy Bi is attending

17 NOV
Todd's Happy Hour @ Pampas

Pampas Palo Alto · Thursday, November 17, 2011

Cindy Bi is attending

29 OCT
Halloween Extravaganza!

Castle Eden · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Cindy Bi is attending

26 JUN
Kite Flying Festival 2011- Basant Jashn-e-Baharan

Sunnyvale Baylands Park · Sunday, June 26, 2011

Cindy Bi is attending

23 JUN
SILICON VALLEY SOCIAL MIXER June 23 @BBC

British Bankers Club (BBC) · Thursday, June 23, 2011

Cindy Bi is attending

19 MAY
Todd's Happy Hour @ BBC (on the patio)

The British Bankers Club · Thursday, May 19, 2011

Cindy Bi is attending

22 APR
Unbirthday Drinks

Yard House at Santana Row · Friday, April 22, 2011

Cindy Bi is attending

09 APR
Yuri's Night Bay Area

Rainbow Mansion · Saturday, April 9, 2011

Rebecca Gorman is attending and Cindy Bi is attending

07 APR
500 Startups Demo Day

444 Castro Street #1200, Mountain View, CA · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Dave McClure is attending and Cindy Bi is attending

26 MAR
TEDxSanJoseCA

Bellarmine College Preparatory - Sobrato Center for Humanities and the Arts · Saturday, March 26, 2011

Cindy Bi is attending

17 MAR
Investor Coaching

500 Startups · Thursday, March 17, 2011

500 Startups Accelerator is attending and Cindy Bi is attending