Houston Kraft

Brunswick, Maine

Speaker. Actor. Leader. Photographer. Videographer. Random Acts of Kindness Giver.

19
plans
14
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
Meg Clark Jesse Engle Kevin Bobowski Jason Keath Jeffrey K. Rohrs Ayush Agarwal Kyle Sollenberger Michael Donnelly RickWion Laura Fitton Joe Fernandez Elizabeth Weil Aaron Gotwalt Evan Williams
Way in the Past
26 NOV
MVMNT SATURDAYS @ LSC!!!!

The Last Supper Club · Saturday, November 26, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

28 OCT
FreakNight 2011

WaMu Theater · Friday, October 28, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

31 JUL
VOLUME PRESENTS: SIN SUNDAY 18/21+

VOLUME Nightclub · Sunday, July 31, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

17 JUL
VOLUME PRESENTS: SIN SUNDAY 18/21+

VOLUME SEATTLE · Sunday, July 17, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

16 JUL
BOOMBOX 2 YR ANNIVERSARY @ LSC!!!!

The Last Supper Club · Saturday, July 16, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

03 JUL
VOLUME PRESENTS: SIN SUNDAY Launch Party 18+

Volume Seattle · Sunday, July 3, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

14 MAY
Longfellow's Final Concert!

The Chapel · Saturday, May 14, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

12 MAY
Taylor Mali Returns to Bowdoin

Morrel Lounge, Smith Union · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

12 MAY
FINAL ACAPPELLA CONCERT

Pickard Theater · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

07 MAY
Miscellania Senior Concert!

Hubbard West Conference Room · Saturday, May 7, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

06 MAY
Wet & Wild

Dudley Coe Quad · Friday, May 6, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

02 MAY
Waiting for Superman

VAC Beam Classroom · Monday, May 2, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

27 APR
Optimist

Pickard Theater · Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

22 APR
IM Socially Responsible Frisbee Tournament!

Farley Fields · Friday, April 22, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending

07 APR
The Improvabilities Present: A Laugh Of The Mind

Kresge · Thursday, April 7, 2011

Ben Johnson is attending and Houston Kraft is attending

01 APR
Comedy Show featuring Bob Marley

Morrell Lounge · Friday, April 1, 2011

Houston Kraft is attending