Mo Krochmal

New York, New York

Online Journalist since 1994, Educator, and Specialist in Social Media, Innovation and Finance.

171
plans
14
subscriptions
172
subscribers
I watch their plans
Lupus Advocate Jason Kapler Twitter O'Reilly Media Scott Beale Robert Scoble Bonnie Halper Cherisse McCoy Julie Spira Jeff Namnum Steve Rubel Liz Pullen Sara Knee Peter Himler
Last Year
26 NOV
FREE Ballet Class for Teens and Adults

BBT/School of Russian Ballet at Kingsborough · Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Irina R. Brighton Ballet is attending and Mo Krochmal is attending

23 JUN
IABC 2013 World Conference

New York, NY · Sunday, June 23, 2013

Christopher Swan is attending and Mo Krochmal is attending

10 JUN
IAB ScreensX #IABSX

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan · Monday, June 10, 2013

iab is organizing and Mo Krochmal is attending

06 JUN
Personal Democracy Forum

New York · Thursday, June 6, 2013

Diane Francis is attending and Mo Krochmal is attending

21 MAY
CM Summit 2012

The Altman Building · Tuesday, May 21, 2013

CMSummit is organizing and Mo Krochmal is attending

Way in the Past
28 JUN
#LadiesSocial Cocktail Party in Honor of #SocialMediaDay

Two E Bar/Lounge · Thursday, June 28, 2012

Mo Krochmal is attending

27 JUN
She Shall Lead

Ogilvy & Mather, New York City · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Mo Krochmal is attending

27 JUN
She Shall Lead

Ogilvy HQ, New York · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Mo Krochmal is attending

01 JUN
Memorial Service for Elsa Krochmal

Morningside House Nursing Home · Friday, June 1, 2012

Mo Krochmal is attending

30 MAY
Celebrating Elsa Krochmal's Life

La Nacional Restaurant · Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Mo Krochmal is attending

18 MAY
UNITY 2012 pre-convention mixer at Columbia University

Ground floor of the J-School's Toni Stabile Student Center at Columbia's 116th Street campus · Friday, May 18, 2012

Mo Krochmal is attending

04 MAY
Nat’l Assn Hispanic Journalists Conf May 4-5, NYC

Lehman College Multimedia Center · Friday, May 4, 2012

Mo Krochmal is attending

load more