Tiffany Ava Chidester

Austin, Texas

26
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
27 MAR
The Yoga Ride

Doug Sahm Hill · Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

Way in the Past
19 AUG
Motropolis Presents: The MoLiv'n MoCarnival

The Butterfly Bar Austin · Sunday, August 19, 2012

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

13 JUL
Romine and Phillips wedding

Bernards landing Smith Mountain Lake Virginia · Friday, July 13, 2012

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

18 MAY
Yann Tiersen FREE In-Store Performance!

Waterloo Records · Friday, May 18, 2012

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

01 MAY
Kristyn's Bday/Raw Food Pot Luck/Clothing and Household Item Exchange/BYOB Pool Party Extravaganza!

5701 S Mopac Expy, Apt 1436, Austin, TX 78749 (gate code: 1688) · Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

28 FEB
Housewarming Party

3204 Manchaca Rd. Apt. 101 · Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

06 DEC
Christmas Picnic Brunch

Kristyn & Rebecca's @ 3816 S. Lamar Blvd. Apt. 2805 · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

04 DEC
Rivers' Benefit Concert

Trophy's · Sunday, December 4, 2011

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

22 NOV
Franksgiving

River Stone Ranch Clubhouse · Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

04 OCT
Screening of Pandora's Box with live score

Visual Arts Center · Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

11 SEP
International Day of UNCONDITIONAL LOVE

right where you are... · Sunday, September 11, 2011

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

08 SEP
MilkDrive & Green Mountain Grass at Threadgill's

Threadgills World Hdqtr · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

27 AUG
360 Town Lake Kayak Clean Up

Zilker Boat And Kayak Rentals · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

23 AUG
Potluck/clothing exchange/craft/get drunk day

Tiffany and Al's place · Tuesday, August 23, 2011

Tiffany Ava Chidester is attending

load more