Ebony Hillsman

Atlanta, Georgia

Seasoned Communications Professional. Education, leadership and volunteerism are my main objectives and interests. Growing more every day is my goal.

63
plans
31
subscriptions
21
subscribers
I watch their plans
Women CEO Project Yalanda Lattimore Women CEO Project Amani Channel Erica Stanley Sherra M. Bell Funders and Founders Michael Tucker Y. Lattimore Jen Nedeau Hajj Flemings The Next Web Jacqui Chew Wayne Sutton Shawn "Jaheed" Givens
Way in the Past
10 SEP
Family cruise (reunion)

Carival cruise to the carribean · Monday, September 10, 2012

Ebony Hillsman is attending

20 APR
ThEShowcase Launch Affair

The Ballroom at TWELVE · Friday, April 20, 2012

Ebony Hillsman is attending

26 MAR
Sanford Knights Movement for "No Justice No Peace"

Sanford City Hall · Monday, March 26, 2012

Ebony Hillsman is attending

24 MAR
Campaign Briefing

John Lewis for Congress Campaign Office · Saturday, March 24, 2012

Ebony Hillsman is attending

02 FEB
Let There Be Light Book Launch

George Washington University The Elliot School of International Affairs 1957 E Street, NW, Room 602 Washington, DC · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Ebony Hillsman is attending

09 JAN
The 2012 Kickoff Extravaganza!

H. Harper Station · Monday, January 9, 2012

Ebony Hillsman is attending

05 JAN
2012 Kick-Off Reception for Atlanta's Young Professionals

Sutherland, Elbert P. Tuttle Courtroom, 999 Peachtree Street, NE, Atlanta, Georgia · Thursday, January 5, 2012

Ebony Hillsman is attending

17 DEC
Brian Johnson Birthday Celebration Weekend (Saturday-ALL BLACK AFFAIR)

Atlanta Contemporary Art Center · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Ebony Hillsman is attending

10 DEC
The Annual Holiday Soiree

Indigo Bar Atlanta · Saturday, December 10, 2011

Ebony Hillsman is attending

18 NOV
Atlanta Speaks, Inc. Partnership Mixer

Amai Lounge · Friday, November 18, 2011

Ebony Hillsman is attending

16 NOV
BGR- ATL ***MORNING RUN*** Grant Park 6:30 AM MEET

Intown Healthy Hound · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Ebony Hillsman is attending

14 NOV
2011 Green Tie Reception Honoring Mayor Kasim Reed

EcoManor - Home of Laura and Rutherford Seydel · Monday, November 14, 2011

Ebony Hillsman is attending

10 NOV
Cognac & Cigars - Gentlemen For A Cause

COPOSHI · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Ebony Hillsman is attending

10 NOV
Cognac and Cigars Gentlemen for a Cause

Coposhi · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Ebony Hillsman is attending

07 NOV
Atlanta Urban League - Young Professionals - General Body Meeting

10 Peachtree Place Northeast # 1000 Atlanta, GA 30309 · Monday, November 7, 2011

Nici Kelly is attending and Ebony Hillsman is attending

04 NOV
Outstanding Atlanta "Class of 2011" Awards Ceremony

The Offices of Nelson Mullins (Atlantic Station) · Friday, November 4, 2011

Ebony Hillsman is attending

02 NOV
BGR-ATL Camp Creek Early Morning Area Run (meet at 5:00am)

Meet in front of LA Fitness in the Camp Creek Marketplace · Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Ebony Hillsman is attending

load more