Clint Moore

Austin, Texas

13
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Way in the Past
13 OCT
Texas State vs. Idaho

Bobcat Stadium · Saturday, October 13, 2012

Brian Cmiel is attending and Clint Moore is attending

31 MAR
2012 Texas State Spring Game

Bobcat Stadium · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Clint Moore is attending

16 MAR
Counting Crows at SXSW - FREE SHOW

800 West Riverside Drive Austin, TX 78704 · Friday, March 16, 2012

Clint Moore is attending

10 MAR
OH DAMN IT'S DEANO'S... PARTY!

Victory Grill · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Clint Moore is attending

11 FEB
Austin for Evan's Bday!!

All over the place!! · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Clint Moore is attending

29 OCT
Halloween Spooktacular!!!

6704 Gold Moss Cove, Austin, Tx · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Clint Moore is attending

02 SEP
Ranimals (AKA RANCE) Quarter Century Nerd Pub Crawl Banquet Extravaganza

Up and down Sixth street ATX · Friday, September 2, 2011

Clint Moore is attending

12 AUG
Beach Getaway!

Port Aransas, TX · Friday, August 12, 2011

Clint Moore is attending

09 JUL
Bankerpalooza "A celebration to my 25th birthday"

Dons Fish Camp · Saturday, July 9, 2011

Clint Moore is attending

30 APR
AKPsi Casual 2011

Just for Fun Boat Party Rentals on Lake Travis · Saturday, April 30, 2011

Clint Moore is attending