Richard Schneider

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

I do crazy stuff - mainly at @SXSW 2011.

21
plans
13
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
Teresa  Truda Stephen Colman Jordan Sim Seb Mutimer Pon Kattera laurenbugeja Andrew Litvak Kim McKay Lauren Bugeja Kate Kendall Jess Nichols Fox Woods Ross Hill
Way in the Past
13 APR
Instaburb Melbourne book launch and one-night exhibition

Dumbo Feather Headquarters · Friday, April 13, 2012

Richard Schneider is attending

11 JAN
Vengabus VIP ticket - Brisbane, Sydney & Melbourne

Hi-Fi Brisbane, Corner Hotel Melbourne, Selina's Sydney · Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Richard Schneider is attending

04 AUG
NINE

The Union Theatre · Thursday, August 4, 2011

Richard Schneider is attending

04 AUG
Digital People August Meetup

The Deanery · Thursday, August 4, 2011

Richard Schneider is attending

09 JUN
JCI Monthly Social Drinks at Charlies Bar

Charlies Bar · Thursday, June 9, 2011

Richard Schneider is attending

29 MAY
Kate and Mat's World Tour Goodbye

Honey Bar · Sunday, May 29, 2011

Kate Kendall is attending and Richard Schneider is attending

27 MAY
The Gatehouse Manor Warming - Spanish Style!

86 Gatehouse Drive Kensington VIC 3031 · Friday, May 27, 2011

Richard Schneider is attending

12 MAY
JCI Melbourne May Bar of the Month Social Drinks Night

Tuscan Bar, Level 1, 79 Bourke Street Melbourne, Victoria 3000 Australia · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Richard Schneider is attending

06 MAY
Drinks should be drunk.

Cherry Tree Hotel · Friday, May 6, 2011

Richard Schneider is attending

04 MAY
Start of Trimester 2 JD Drinks

Madame Brussels - Upper Terrace · Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Richard Schneider is attending

03 MAY
The Hive meets Tim O'Neill from Reactive

The Order of Melbourne · Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Richard Schneider is attending

14 APR
Max's Boxing Challenge - CANCELLED

Neverland · Thursday, April 14, 2011

Richard Schneider is attending

10 APR
Bon Voyage!

Riverland Bar And Cafe · Sunday, April 10, 2011

Richard Schneider is attending

load more