Ox Clauson

Madison, Wisconsin

41
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
31 AUG
RumbleFest 2012

Portage County Fairgrounds, US Hwy 10, Amherst, WI · Friday, August 31, 2012

Ox Clauson is attending

10 AUG
Symco Shakedown #4

Symco, WI · Friday, August 10, 2012

Ox Clauson is attending

27 JUL
Nelson Family Reunion 2012

Red Door Resort · Friday, July 27, 2012

Ox Clauson is attending

23 APR
The Calamity Cubes and Owen Mays at the Dustbowl

Madison, WI, US · Monday, April 23, 2012

Ox Clauson is attending

29 MAR
European Maritime Culture and History

The Union of European Peoples · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Ox Clauson is attending

25 FEB
Dave Marshall Benefit Show

High Noon Saloon · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Ox Clauson is attending

20 DEC
Yule

everywhere in the Northern Hemisphere · Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

17 DEC
Memorial for Matthew Graves

Gates of Heaven Synagogue · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

03 DEC
Those Poor Bastards/Dax Riggs in Madison, WI

The Frequency · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

23 NOV
Feast of Ullr and Skadi (Ancestor Blot, Weyland Smith's Day)

Everywhere (But mostly in the Northern Hemisphere) · Wednesday, November 23, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

15 OCT
Oh Snap! Spook and Deek are gettin' hitched!

Brocach Irish Pub · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

12 OCT
Mortals, Winged Master, Panther

The Wisco · Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

01 OCT
Hug A Viking Month!

EVERYWHERE! · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

02 SEP
Muddy Roots Friday Night Kick Off Party!

www.muddyrootsmusic.com · Friday, September 2, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

01 SEP
Alex's Last Night In Madison

Plan B, Madison WI · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

18 AUG
Every Thursday...is Thorsday!!!

Midgard · Thursday, August 18, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

13 AUG
2011 Miss Symco Pin-Up Contest

Symco Shakedown · Saturday, August 13, 2011

Ox Clauson is attending

load more