Navani Otero

Brooklyn, New York

34
plans
0
subscriptions
5
subscribers
Way in the Past
11 OCT
Oh Joy! Book Launch at west elm Broadway

West Elm Broadway · Thursday, October 11, 2012

Laura Carter is attending and Navani Otero is attending

13 SEP
Mix & Mingle: 'Latino Heritage Month Kickoff' Networking Event

The Empire Hotel Rooftop · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

27 AUG
Serious as Cancer

Highline Ballroom · Monday, August 27, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

24 JUN
BBQ & BOOGALOO NUMERO 2

East River · Sunday, June 24, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

23 JUN
"Memory Lane" with DJ Skizz and DJ JS1

Franklin park bar and beer Garden · Saturday, June 23, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

02 JUN
Tastes NYC

Meatpacking District · Saturday, June 2, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

18 MAY
Mishka Presents: Stolen Souls : A photography exhibition

MISHKA NYC Store 350 BROADWAY, BROOKLYN · Friday, May 18, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

27 APR
Join Rosario Dawson for an Exclusive Voto Latino Webcast

Facebook.com/VotoLatino · Friday, April 27, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

24 FEB
Мишка presents "While You Were Sleeping" art show curated by Royce Bannon

Мишка 350 Broadway Brooklyn, NY · Friday, February 24, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

02 FEB
Craig Anthony Miller Mudras Volume 1

ReBar Walk Way Gallery, 147 Front St. DUMBO Brooklyn 11201 · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

22 JAN
Gridiron Grooves Championship Sunday Viewing Party

Mo's Fort Greene · Sunday, January 22, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

13 JAN
Jet Set Events Presents DJ Petey Cologne At The Cellar Bar

The Cellar Bar In The Bryant Park Hotel · Friday, January 13, 2012

Navani Otero is attending

29 DEC
Jet Set Events Presents Petey Cologne at XVI Lounge

XVI Lounge · Thursday, December 29, 2011

Navani Otero is attending

17 DEC
LADIES LOVE PROJECT PRESENTS: HOLIDAY POP UP SHOP!

Brecht Forum, NYC · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Navani Otero is attending

15 DEC
SUPER HIGH - 88-KEYS, KING CUT, PETEY COMPLEX

The No Malice Palace · Thursday, December 15, 2011

Navani Otero is attending

10 DEC
Holiday Party!!!!!

Suzanne's Place · Saturday, December 10, 2011

Navani Otero is attending

10 DEC
Coquito Masters FREE tasting

Caribbean Cultural Center · Saturday, December 10, 2011

Navani Otero is attending

load more