Louise Hurren

Montpellier, France

42
plans
0
subscriptions
22
subscribers
Last Year
11 MAR
Découvertes en Vallée du Rhône 2013

Avignon, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur · Monday, March 11, 2013

Louise Hurren is attending

29 JAN
BIOTOP Wines

10mn du parc des Expo de Montpellier · Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Louise Hurren is attending

28 JAN
Salon Millésime bio 2013 - Domaine Virgile Joly Hall 12 Stand 213

Parc Des Expositions De Montpellier · Monday, January 28, 2013

Louise Hurren is attending

28 JAN
Salon Millésime Bio 2013

Parc Des Expositions De Montpellier · Monday, January 28, 2013

Louise Hurren is attending

Way in the Past
06 DEC
L'IRL 2012 : l'humain au coeur des réseaux

Sup De Co Montpellier · Thursday, December 6, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

09 NOV
EWBC - Digital Wine Communications Conference 2012

Swissôtel Büyük Efes, Izmir · Friday, November 9, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

25 AUG
Les Vignerons Indépendants font leur cinéma chez Virgile Joly

Domaine Virgile Joly · Saturday, August 25, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

28 JUL
Accord mets et vins spécial "Cuisine du Marché"

Domaine Virgile Joly · Saturday, July 28, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

20 MAY
Les Sentiers Gourmands en Clape Vigneronne 2012

Fleury-D'Aude, Languedoc-Roussillon, France · Sunday, May 20, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

15 APR
Montpeyroux Toutes Caves Ouvertes 2012

Montpeyroux - 34 · Sunday, April 15, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

10 APR
Degustation Terre de vins: les meilleurs vins bios du Languedoc

Trinque Fougasse O Sud · Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

02 APR
Les Auspices du Gigondas

Les Hospices - Haut Village - Gigondas · Monday, April 2, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

17 MAR
Printemps des vignerons : petit salon alternatif & festif

Clos romain - D5 entre Villeneuvette & Cabrieres - 34800 Cabrières · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

20 FEB
G-Night, soirée Grenache

Montpellier · Monday, February 20, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

20 FEB
VINISUD, the world’s leading Mediterranean wines trade fair

Parc Des Expositions De Montpellier · Monday, February 20, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

23 JAN
Rencontre de Facebookien(ne)s à Millésime Bio

parc des expositions · Monday, January 23, 2012

Louise Hurren is attending

load more