Chris Birch

London, United Kingdom

Creative thinker behind fashion label Joystick Junkieswho loves to dance too much!

19
plans
14
subscriptions
8
subscribers
I watch their plans
Pedro Lorenzo Gonzales Robert Welkner Charles Pycraft Bing Gui Alberto Naranjo Ian Howie Desdemona Bandini Reporter Kevin McDonagh Chris Kramer Martine Parry Henrik Werdelin Martyn Brown hermioneway Katy Lindemann
Way in the Past
06 MAY
Holdup Heroines & The Court of Excess!

Home House · Sunday, May 6, 2012

Chris Birch is attending

11 FEB
ELECTRIC LOVE (Chris, Rita & Carlone's first party of 2012!)

Broadway House · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Chris Birch is attending

02 FEB
ML's Birthday Celebrations 2012

Kitchen Joël Antunes in Mayfair & Le Baron · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Chris Birch is attending

23 DEC
Merry Xmas MrLawrence .. .

Momo's · Friday, December 23, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

17 DEC
Chris Birch & Rita Kokhna's Engagement Party!

LayaLina Privee · Saturday, December 17, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

19 AUG
Backstage Launch party @ Bungalow 8

St Martin's Lane Hotel Bungalow 8 · Friday, August 19, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

23 JUL
Holdup Heroines & The Heinous Hussars

The House of St.Barnabus · Saturday, July 23, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

23 JUL
Holdup Heroines & The Heinous Hussars Manison Party!

The House of St. Barnabas 1 Greek Street, Soho Square · Saturday, July 23, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

23 JUL
Holdup Heroines & The Heinous Hussars!

The House of St. Barnabas · Saturday, July 23, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

07 JUL
Apocalypstick July 2011

Hawley Arms, Camden · Thursday, July 7, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

05 JUL
"A Midsummer Night's Dream"

The Courtyard Theatre Hoxton · Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

26 JUN
Joystick Junkies in The Park!

Behind the Serpentine Gallery, Hyde Park · Sunday, June 26, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

28 MAY
Lina Liu's birthday party- 4 Star Safari in Westminster

Park Plaza Hotel and Sanctum Soho Hotel · Saturday, May 28, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

28 MAY
EcleKtiKa by Twinlovers present 4star Safari in Westminster

Park Plaza Westminster Bridge · Saturday, May 28, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

01 MAY
Holdup Heroines & The House of Harlots

Home House · Sunday, May 1, 2011

Chris Birch is attending

15 APR
Celebration of partnership with Bisous Club ( free entry all night)

Bisous Club - 11 Queensberry Place SW7 2DL · Friday, April 15, 2011

Chris Birch is attending