ClearKarma.org

Vienna

Serial social entrepreneur, founder of startup ClearKarma.org - Food Safety Knowledge. Profile http://at.linkedin.com/in/sylviechin

16
plans
20
subscriptions
35
subscribers
I watch their plans
Hannes Philippe Jeudy Harald Weiss Judith Denkmayr Gerald Bäck Martin Aichholzer Mark A.M. Kramer Nicole Arnitz Christopher Kahler Lukas Zinnagl Meral Akin-Hecke Sourisack Alain Baritault Olivier Desmoulin Quang-Hai P
Way in the Past
19 JAN
AperoTwOng 5

La Cale Sèche · Thursday, January 19, 2012

ClearKarma.org is attending

19 JAN
14ème GreenTwitt'Apero

Soya · Thursday, January 19, 2012

ClearKarma.org is attending

21 DEC
13ème GreenTwittApéro

Bioboa · Wednesday, December 21, 2011

ClearKarma.org is attending

15 DEC
Atelier beta-testeurs de ClearKarma

La Cantine par Silicon Sentier · Thursday, December 15, 2011

ClearKarma.org is attending

07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and ClearKarma.org is attending

29 NOV
Powertalks :: Der Presentations-CODE

Forum Mozartplatz, Mozartgasse 4, 1040 Wien Eingang Ecke Neumanngasse · Tuesday, November 29, 2011

ClearKarma.org is attending

17 NOV
12ème GreenTwitt'Apéro

L'epicerie Verte · Thursday, November 17, 2011

ClearKarma.org is attending

23 AUG
Meeting / Geschäftspräsentation

Stranddomizil · Tuesday, August 23, 2011

ClearKarma.org is attending

03 JUL
Grand Pique-Nique du 2e

Rue Montmartre - Partie Piétonne - Paris 2 Rue Montmartre (de la rue Bachaumont à la rue Etienne Marcel) Paris, France · Sunday, July 3, 2011

ClearKarma.org is attending

28 APR
SIME Vienna

Ottakringer Brauerei AG · Thursday, April 28, 2011

Harald Weiss is attending and ClearKarma.org is attending

27 APR
Vienna Startup Mixer April 2011

sektor5 coworking spaces wien · Wednesday, April 27, 2011

mike borras is attending and ClearKarma.org is attending

16 APR
SemanticCamp Paris

199 Rue Saint-Martin · Saturday, April 16, 2011

ClearKarma.org is attending