Oussama Ammar

San Francisco, California

15
plans
10
subscriptions
10
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tara Hunt Robert Scoble Alexander Debelov Tony Perkins Max Marmer Ishara K angelika Fadi Bishara Bjoern Herrmann Dave McClure
March 2015
Way in the Past
14 JUN
Futur en Seine 2012

Paris et Ile-de-France · Thursday, June 14, 2012

Oussama Ammar is attending

05 APR
Quelle école pour demain ?

Centre de Conference Microsoft · Thursday, April 5, 2012

Oussama Ammar is attending

17 MAR
Onefeat goodbye & birthday party

Café Chéri · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Souheil Medaghri Alaoui is attending and Oussama Ammar is attending

19 JAN
Exposition, VIA design 2012, Les aides à la création

33, avenue Daumesnil 75012 Paris · Thursday, January 19, 2012

Oussama Ammar is attending

12 JAN
Franck's nite (the annual meeting! :)

The Bombardier, Paris · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Franck Nouyrigat is attending and Oussama Ammar is attending

11 NOV
FRENCH PARTY

French territory in the middle of Rains · Friday, November 11, 2011

Oussama Ammar is attending

04 NOV
Petit Restau Sympa

DTMV · Friday, November 4, 2011

Oussama Ammar is attending

27 AUG
Meet Our Apartment

417 Guerrero, San Francisco, CA · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Oussama Ammar is attending

11 JUL
French Party

The big white house in the hood. · Monday, July 11, 2011

Oussama Ammar is attending

20 JUN
The PhD Challenge

Paris · Monday, June 20, 2011

Oussama Ammar is attending

04 JUN
TEDx San Francisco

Yerba Buena Center for the Arts (YBCA) · Saturday, June 4, 2011

Christine Mason McCaull is attending and Oussama Ammar is attending