Latasha Dove

Long Beach, California

14
plans
1
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
National Geographic
Way in the Past
26 MAY
9th Annual Inner City Sports Festival & Health Fair

Jesse Owens Park · Saturday, May 26, 2012

Latasha Dove is attending

01 DEC
BROOMBALL or as Dobot calls it DOOMBALL !!!!!

1351 5th street 5th and Arizona · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending

20 NOV
SUNDAY MORNING JAZZ

KXPT-THE POINT 97.1 FM LAS VEGAS,NV · Sunday, November 20, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending

29 OCT
Pole Dance Competition / "The Spinners Ball & Masquerade Party"

816 S. Santa Fe Ave, Los Angeles, Ca · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending

15 OCT
Ballet Maribor: Radio & Juliet

Carpenter Center · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending

13 OCT
Joyce Meyer Conference - FREE

Long Beach Arena · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending

26 JUL
Taco Tuesday and Pre-Birthday celebration

Libertine's · Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending

26 JUN
FRIENDS AND FAMILY DAY AT THE PARK

Jesse Owens Park - Rear Baseball Diamond · Sunday, June 26, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending

24 JUN
a Big Micc Productions,MOMMA CHRISTINE'S "COLORED GIRLS"

Terrace Theater Long Beach · Friday, June 24, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending

12 JUN
Annual Night of Inspiration with Emmanuels own Inspirational Choir

Emmanuel Reformed Church, Paramount, CA · Sunday, June 12, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending

07 MAY
W.O.W. (Women of Washington) joins in the FIGHT for a CURE

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum at Exposition Park · Saturday, May 7, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending

30 APR
Comedy Show

654 East Manchester Inglweood, CA 90301 · Saturday, April 30, 2011

Latasha Dove is attending