Patricia Chungsathaporn

New York, New York

76
plans
13
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Gleb Podkolzin Beatrice Bersano Charlie Hung Morgan First Ankur Oberoi Steph Lee Joshua Niamehr Rob Spectre Charlie Nichols Charlie Nichols Mason Du Eli Hayes Joshua M Wexler
Last Week
18 NOV
YTP-NY November Event

Ainsworth Park · Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

Last Month
27 OCT
YTP NY-October Event

Blue Ribbon Beer Garden, SIXTY Lower East Side · Monday, October 27, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

22 OCT
Anna Haas + The Effect CMJ SHOWCASE!!!

The Delancey · Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

11 OCT
#DressNormalProject (Brooklyn)

Brooklyn, NY · Saturday, October 11, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

September 2014
28 SEP
#ExperienceThailand at Madison Square Park - FREE

Madison Square Park · Sunday, September 28, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

23 SEP
Gore: Cutthroat Series

The Flea Theater · Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

19 SEP
NEW YORK! HARI KONDABOLU at Carolines, Sept 19-21

Carolines on Broadway · Friday, September 19, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

06 SEP
GRINGO TRAILS - DOCUMENTARY FILM

Cinema Village · Saturday, September 6, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

06 SEP
GRINGO TRAILS - DOCUMENTARY FILM

Cinema Village · Saturday, September 6, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

05 SEP
NYFW “Shanghai 1930”- Moon Festival Cheongsam Charity Gala

Flatiron Hotel Penthouse (26th St & Broadway) · Friday, September 5, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

01 SEP
CD Release Show @ Rockwood

Rockwood Music Hall · Monday, September 1, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

August 2014
July 2014
06 JUL
FREE Independence Weekend Show!!

Rockwood Music Hall · Sunday, July 6, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

June 2014
25 JUN
YTP NY June Event

Tribeca Grand Hotel · Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

12 JUN
Location 180 NYC Meetup

Swift Hibernian Lounge · Thursday, June 12, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

May 2014
27 MAY
YTP - NY May Event

Gansevoort Park Rooftop · Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

April 2014
30 APR
YTP NY April Event

Roger New York · Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Patricia Chungsathaporn is attending

load more