Mary Kuehner

Denver, Colorado

Professional picture book reader (children's librarian) with a penchant for breaking into show tunes. Early literacy advocate. Redhead. Se habla espaƱol.

21
plans
0
subscriptions
16
subscribers
Way in the Past
10 JUN
Etsy Crafting Party: Bonjour Paris

Denver Public Library · Sunday, June 10, 2012

Mary Kuehner is attending

03 JUN
Treat Yo Self

3 Kings Tavern · Sunday, June 3, 2012

Mary Kuehner is attending

18 MAY
12 Questions Anniversary Party

The Meadowlark · Friday, May 18, 2012

Mary Kuehner is attending

08 MAY
May #twEATDrink

Crimson Canary · Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Mary Kuehner is attending

07 APR
2nd Biennial Professor and Librarian Pub Crawl

Fountain at Olde Town Arvada · Saturday, April 7, 2012

Mary Kuehner is attending

01 APR
Pasty Project featuring Ooh La La Burlesque

Three Kings Tavern · Sunday, April 1, 2012

Mary Kuehner is attending

26 FEB
Denver Craft Ninjas Crochet! Sea Pennies!

Three kings tavern · Sunday, February 26, 2012

Mary Kuehner is attending

22 JAN
Necklace Making with Colorado Bead Company!

The Colorado Bead Co. · Sunday, January 22, 2012

Mary Kuehner is attending

30 NOV
Ignite Boulder 17

Boulder Theater · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Ef Rodriguez is attending and Mary Kuehner is attending

26 NOV
WRR Friends & Family Bout!

The War*House · Saturday, November 26, 2011

Mary Kuehner is attending

20 NOV
DIY Pom Pom Wreath

Three kings tavern · Sunday, November 20, 2011

Mary Kuehner is attending

23 OCT
Boulder Big Game Hunt!

RigthtNow Technologies · Sunday, October 23, 2011

Jonathan Woodard is attending and Mary Kuehner is attending

13 OCT
CLEL Annual Meeting

McKee Building, The Ranch, Larimer County Fairgrounds · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Mary Kuehner is attending

28 SEP
Ignite Denver 10

Sherman Street Event Center · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Mary Kuehner is attending

load more