Sean Weinstock

New York, New York

19
plans
0
subscriptions
10
subscribers
Way in the Past
13 JUL
Weekend Roof deck Parties!

Hotel Chantelle · Friday, July 13, 2012

Sean Weinstock is attending

11 JUL
CYP Summer Gala!

The Glasshouses · Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Sean Weinstock is attending

15 MAY
NYU Law End of the Year Party

SlateNY · Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Sean Weinstock is attending

05 APR
2012 Deans' Cup

Levien Gym, Columbia University · Thursday, April 5, 2012

Sean Weinstock is attending

24 FEB
NBA All-Star 2012 @Shaker

http://on.nba.com/wsDIne · Friday, February 24, 2012

Sean Weinstock is attending

06 FEB
Blonde Ambition: A Benefit Concert for Broadway Barks

The Triad (NYC) · Monday, February 6, 2012

Sean Weinstock is attending

26 JAN
MTV Video Shoot - Thursday Jan 26th

The Carlton hotel · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Sean Weinstock is attending

26 JAN
FaretheeWell, Rosen.

Albert Hall Tavern > Bathtub Gin · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Sean Weinstock is attending

10 JAN
Birthday Happy Hour Party

Finnerty's · Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Sean Weinstock is attending

12 NOV
Bradford's NYC Birthday!

675 Bar · Saturday, November 12, 2011

Sean Weinstock is attending

05 NOV
Nik Turns An Indeterminate Age

La Maison Derriere · Saturday, November 5, 2011

Nik Bønaddio is attending and Sean Weinstock is attending

13 AUG
MoMA PS1 Good Peoples

MoMA PS1 · Saturday, August 13, 2011

Sean Weinstock is attending

12 MAY
The Dapper Flappers Present: The Boobie Shuffle

Public Assembly, Back Room · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Sean Weinstock is attending