Sandra Laudoniu

San Francisco, California

39
plans
18
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups Twitter Peter Shankman Pinchd Adventures Twilio Tim O'Reilly Tech Cocktail Cass Phillipps Tara Hunt Leo Laporte Jonas Huckestein Bogdan Cirlig Isabel Pinto Vuukle Michael O'Donnell
Last Year
14 MAR
Fireside Potluck #3: On Balance

223 Scott Street, San Francisco, CA · Thursday, March 14, 2013

Sandra Laudoniu is attending

27 FEB
Yappy Hour - SoMa

Bar Basic · Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Sandra Laudoniu is attending and Sandra Laudoniu is attending

Way in the Past
08 DEC
The 10th Annual Elf Party

The Regency Ballroom · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Thelema Dietler is attending and Sandra Laudoniu is attending

06 DEC
Annual Crab Feed at The Guardsmen Tree Lot

The Guardsmen Christmas Tree Lot · Thursday, December 6, 2012

Miles O'Leary Mulcare is attending and Sandra Laudoniu is attending

16 NOV
SOMA Squad Happy Hour

Monarch · Friday, November 16, 2012

Dylan Serota is attending and Sandra Laudoniu is attending

20 OCT
OneRepublic FREE CONCERT on Fremont Street Experience

Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Sandra Laudoniu is attending and Sandra Laudoniu is attending

25 AUG
Bryan Kim & Jonathan Ma's 30th Bash

The Grand · Saturday, August 25, 2012

Sandra Laudoniu is attending

22 AUG
Sales4StartUps - S4S Official Launch Party

Lightning Tavern · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Jorge L Soto is attending and Sandra Laudoniu is attending

17 AUG
*** FreeQi Fridays ***

Qi Ultralounge · Friday, August 17, 2012

Sandra Laudoniu is attending

12 JUL
NFTE Launch Demo Day

Rackspace SFO · Thursday, July 12, 2012

Sandra Laudoniu is attending

04 MAR
Seana Skiis Against Cancer!

California to Alaska · Sunday, March 4, 2012

Sandra Laudoniu is attending

04 FEB
DAUGHTERS OF SIMONE TRUNK SHOW

http://rgbsf.com// RGB shop+gallery · Saturday, February 4, 2012

Sandra Laudoniu is attending

22 OCT
Startup Street Fighter 4 meetup

HiGear: Luxury & Sports Car Sharing Club · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Ali Moiz is attending and Sandra Laudoniu is attending

load more