Jakob Fricke

Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Germany

26
plans
1
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
Basti Hirsch
Way in the Past
28 JUN
Etsy & Gidsy Community Meet Up

Prinzessinnengarten · Thursday, June 28, 2012

Jakob Fricke is attending

15 JUN
Likemind June

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, June 15, 2012

Jakob Fricke is attending

25 MAY
C/O Berlin Bookdays . 2012

C/O Berlin · Friday, May 25, 2012

Jakob Fricke is attending

08 MAY
Up.front.ug 26th

co.up coworking · Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Jakob Fricke is attending

16 MAR
Likemind Berlin March

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, March 16, 2012

Jakob Fricke is attending

15 MAR
PenTales Berlin: Foreign Affairs

Knaackstraße 98 · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Jakob Fricke is attending

17 FEB
Likemind February

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, February 17, 2012

Jakob Fricke is attending

21 JAN
FIN – DERZEIT Fashion Week Closing Party

ktv berlin · Saturday, January 21, 2012

Jakob Fricke is attending

20 JAN
Likemind January

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, January 20, 2012

Jakob Fricke is attending

16 DEC
Likemind Berlin December

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, December 16, 2011

Jakob Fricke is attending

18 NOV
Likemind November

Sankt Oberholz · Friday, November 18, 2011

Jakob Fricke is attending

01 OCT
People in beta - Abschlussparty

betahaus, Groundfloor · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Jakob Fricke is attending

23 SEP
#fatsix special edition: say hello to our new office!

Adalbertstr. 6 · Friday, September 23, 2011

Jakob Fricke is attending

25 AUG
AF/OI-01 BOOK RELEASE

Bauer & Ewald, Lenaustr. 20, 12047 Berlin · Thursday, August 25, 2011

Jakob Fricke is attending

09 AUG
Silicon Allee Berlin Breakfast Meet Up

Sankt Oberholz · Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Plancast is attending and Jakob Fricke is attending

load more