Hervé Laforest

26
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
10 APR
FIGHT CLUB

Studio 1.1, 57A Redchurch, London E27DJ · Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Hervé Laforest is attending

09 MAR
FLEX

Dance Tunnel · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Hervé Laforest is attending

26 FEB
GRAMME ‘FASCINATION’ ALBUM LAUNCH PARTY

Queen of Hoxton · Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Hervé Laforest is attending

09 FEB
latete atoto presents...TIMOTHY J FAIRPLAY.

The Palatine Bar & Gallery · Saturday, February 9, 2013

Hervé Laforest is attending

Way in the Past
16 DEC
JOLLY JUMBLE

Dream Bags Jaguar Shoes · Sunday, December 16, 2012

Hervé Laforest is attending

27 OCT
COSEY HALLOWEEN 2012

The Waiting Room · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Hervé Laforest is attending

12 APR
THE CRUISING

Abney Park Cemetery · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Hervé Laforest is attending

11 FEB
Incredibly stylish women just love fashion.

Vogue Fabrics · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Hervé Laforest is attending

03 DEC
A Very Important Business Woman's, Aids Benefit Gala.

Vogue Fabrics · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Hervé Laforest is attending

13 OCT
Switch Special Frieze

Vogue Fabrics · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Hervé Laforest is attending

28 AUG
HISTORY CLOCK VS. DFA / BANK HOLIDAY SUNDAY SESSION

The London Fields Public House · Sunday, August 28, 2011

Hervé Laforest is attending

21 AUG
'POP UP MARY' NIC NAC KNOCKING SHOP VINTAGE AFTERNOON

The George & Dragon · Sunday, August 21, 2011

Hervé Laforest is attending

20 AUG
Jeanettes JUNGLE FEVER

VogueFabrics 66 Stokenewington rd , London N16 7XB · Saturday, August 20, 2011

Hervé Laforest is attending

13 AUG
Thank Turk It's Saturday

Dalston · Saturday, August 13, 2011

Hervé Laforest is attending

10 JUL
Horse Meat Disco 3 Album Launch Party

Eagle London · Sunday, July 10, 2011

Hervé Laforest is attending

10 JUL
Summer Rites Remixed - Sunday July 10th 2011

Shoreditch Park · Sunday, July 10, 2011

Hervé Laforest is attending

load more