Kelli Crean

Brooklyn, New York

“Mothers are all slightly insane.” - J. D. Salinger

24
plans
0
subscriptions
4
subscribers
Way in the Past
10 NOV
NORTON RECORDS 25TH ANNIVERSARY ALLL-STAR SPECTACULAR

The Bell House · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

13 SEP
STUDIO 54 at mad46 Summer Movie Nights

mad46 Rooftop Lounge · Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

30 AUG
OCEANS ELEVEN at mad46 Summer Movie Nights

mad46 Rooftop Lounge · Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

19 AUG
A Summer Reunion!

Mary Carroll's · Friday, August 19, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

16 AUG
GREASE at mad46 Summer Movie Nights

mad46 Rooftop Lounge · Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

13 AUG
Brooklyn Kite Festival 2011

Pier 1, Brooklyn Bridge Park · Saturday, August 13, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

02 AUG
SEX AND THE CITY at mad46 Summer Movie Nights

mad46 Rooftop Lounge · Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

31 JUL
Newport Folk Festival - The Head and the Heart

Fort Adams State Park · Sunday, July 31, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

19 JUL
SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER at mad46 Summer Movie Nights

mad46 Rooftop Lounge · Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

14 JUL
Chelsea Art Crawl & Party

Chelsea · Thursday, July 14, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

09 JUL
Myspace: The Party

The Bell House · Saturday, July 9, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

18 JUN
The US OPEN & Dewars Rocks at mad46 Rooftop Lounge

mad46 Rooftop Lounge · Saturday, June 18, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

14 JUN
mad46 Summer Movie Series Presents TOP GUN!

mad46 Rooftop Lounge · Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Kelli Crean is attending

load more