Gordon Mah

San Jose, California

71
plans
58
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Joanne Rongrong Jiang Sue Xu Ayden Hanzhong Ye Xiaol Wang Christopher Peri Zac Morris Sue Zann Toh Tiffany Kosolcharoen The Next Web Twitter Peter Shankman Twilio Tech Cocktail Dave McClure Tiffany
Way in the Past
29 JUN
TechNode Event - Meet the Best China Mobile Startups and Founders

1 Market Street between Spear and Steuart streets. 5th floor of Steuart Tower. · Friday, June 29, 2012

Gordon Mah is attending

28 JUN
The Social Entrepreneurship Mixer

pariSoma Innovation Loft · Thursday, June 28, 2012

Gordon Mah is attending

13 JUN
NAAAP Summer Soiree: "Sharing a Sense of Community"

Hana Zen Pier 39 · Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Gordon Mah is attending

05 MAY
[TCL Seminar] How to Get into Your Dream Industries – Finance and Accounting

Room 306 (3rd Floor Russell Hall), Gottesman Libraries at Teachers College, Columbia University, 525 W 120th St., New York, NY · Saturday, May 5, 2012

Gordon Mah is attending

12 APR
Theory Boutique, NAAAP-SF & CAAEN host an exclusive spring mixer

Theory 120 Maiden Lane (between Grant Ave & Stockton St) San Francisco, CA 94108 · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Gordon Mah is attending

10 APR
Story Sharing of Chinese entrepreneur in Silicon Valley

C105 (Allison Classroom), Stanford Graduate School of Business Knight Management Center 655 Knight Way Stanford, CA CA 94305-7298 · Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Gordon Mah is attending

31 MAR
Venture Series 5

Gunderson Dettmer 1200 Seaport Blvd Redwood City, CA 94063 · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Gordon Mah is attending

29 MAR
Venture Capital Q4

DLA Piper 2000 University Avenue Suite 100 Palo Alto, 94303 · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Gordon Mah is attending

06 OCT
The PhD Movie

CEMEX Auditorium, GSB · Thursday, October 6, 2011

Gordon Mah is attending

29 SEP
Silicon Valley Connect 2011

Computer History Museum · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Gordon Mah is attending

22 SEP
f8 Facebook Developer Event

Concourse Exhibition Center & Trade Show Facility · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Robert Scoble is attending and Gordon Mah is attending

11 SEP
Do what the millionaires do-Land Banking Now Hiring!!

Ace Capital Group · Sunday, September 11, 2011

Gordon Mah is attending

10 SEP
Rosanna's Birthday Party

22 Chenery Street, San Francisco, CA · Saturday, September 10, 2011

Gordon Mah is attending

load more