Gerald Soochul Won

New York, New York

23
plans
1
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups
Way in the Past
16 JUN
Guone Field Day 체육 대회

Heckscher State Park · Saturday, June 16, 2012

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

01 JUN
Select Summer Fridays with Jules Kim & Katie Longmyer

Le Bain at The Standard, New York · Friday, June 1, 2012

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

14 APR
KSEA-YG North East Reunion

The Ginger Man · Saturday, April 14, 2012

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

02 DEC
Pi Delta Psi NYU Zeta Chapter: Alpha Zeta Class Unveiling Fall 2011

Washington Square Park Arch · Friday, December 2, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

27 NOV
청년연합회 Thanksgiving Party

St Paul Chong Ha Sang RC Chapel · Sunday, November 27, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

17 SEP
Enneagram (에니어그램)

퀸즈 성당 · Saturday, September 17, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

15 SEP
제 2차 영어 여자 꾸르실료

Newton, PA · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

15 SEP
제 2차 영어 여자 꾸르실료

Newton, PA · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

15 SEP
제 2차 영어 여자 꾸르실료

Newton, PA · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

15 SEP
제 2차 영어 여자 꾸르실료

Newton, PA · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

15 SEP
제 2차 영어 여자 꾸르실료

Newton,PA · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

15 AUG
Vamos a Madrid

JFK International Airport, Terminal 8 · Monday, August 15, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

06 AUG
Lock-in

Holy Spirit Church (To Be Confirmed) · Saturday, August 6, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

16 JUL
Gu-one Field Day (구원 체육대회)

Huntington Seminary · Saturday, July 16, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

10 JUL
Meeting #5

St Paul Chong Ha Sang RC Chapel · Sunday, July 10, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

09 JUL
기도회 One Day Camping!!!

taconic state park upstate new york · Saturday, July 9, 2011

Gerald Soochul Won is attending

load more