Stephane Chiche

New York, New York

25
plans
47
subscriptions
22
subscribers
I watch their plans
Don'Angelo Bivens Tommaso Boralevi Jessica Walsh Timothy Alexander Phillips Lalou Chalabi Saskia Ventujol Thomas Prevot Ibrahim Ulukaya Gary Rabkin Dani Kauderer Daisy Da Michael Glickman Jonathan Levy Jasmine Ines Alissa Lentz
Way in the Past
01 DEC
Art Basel 2011 for visiting NYers

Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach, FL 33139 · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

16 JUL
CASTLES IN THE SKY*

Bryant Park · Saturday, July 16, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

15 JUL
KK's Epic Birthday Bash

Church Lounge at Tribeca Grand Hotel · Friday, July 15, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

25 JUN
The Maypole Dance

Central Park - Sheep's Meadow · Saturday, June 25, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

18 JUN
My B-Day Toga Party

House Toga Party · Saturday, June 18, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

18 JUN
BIG WHEEL: Summer SPEEDER 1.0

5th Avenue at 106th street (CENTRAL PARK) · Saturday, June 18, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

09 JUN
Bordeaux Matchmaking

Cipriani wall street · Thursday, June 9, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

08 JUN
Gen Art Film Festival 2011

New York City · Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

02 JUN
Garden Party @ Bar Basque

Bar Basque · Thursday, June 2, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

27 MAY
ID this opening reception

Munch Gallery · Friday, May 27, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

26 MAY
Official Kickoff of Summer @ Bar Basque

Bar Basque · Thursday, May 26, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

25 MAY
IntoSpain at Lizarran SOHO

Lizarran · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

21 MAY
Pajamas Jammy Jam

Olivia rooftop, floor 36 · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Stephane Chiche is attending

load more