pookla

Boulder, CO

grad student at CU Boulder

14
plans
57
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
Jennifer Zawacki PorchDrinking.com GO Boulder Founder Institute Love Boulder Hotel Boulderado Misha Leybovich Jud Valeski Nick Stamoulis dojo4 Steph Lee Courtney ORourke Drew Frey Rachel Ryle Pete Cashmore
Way in the Past
04 OCT
Presidential Debate BINGO

Beauty Bar Denver · Thursday, October 4, 2012

pookla is attending

11 AUG
Bridget's Farewell/Birthday Celebration!

Dark Horse and Catacombs · Saturday, August 11, 2012

pookla is attending

28 APR
National Protest Against the War on Women

In cities across all 50 States, DC and the territories! · Saturday, April 28, 2012

pookla is attending

02 APR
Wear All White for Women's Rights

Everywhere · Monday, April 2, 2012

pookla is attending

25 MAR
2 hour Mad Men Premier

970 North St · Sunday, March 25, 2012

pookla is attending

16 MAR
31st Birthday Celebration!!

Denver, Colorado · Friday, March 16, 2012

pookla is attending

28 JAN
TheHundred presents: Kris Barman of INNERPARTYSYSTEM

Beauty Bar · Saturday, January 28, 2012

pookla is attending

07 OCT
HH at West End

West End · Friday, October 7, 2011

pookla is attending

10 AUG
FIME

Miami Beach Convention Center · Wednesday, August 10, 2011

pookla is attending

06 JUN
Boulder Startup Marketing

Graphicly 1919 14th St #319 Boulder, CO · Monday, June 6, 2011

Jeff Lesser is attending and pookla is attending

22 MAY
Post Rapture Party

The real party will be here on Earth, there'll be dancing in the streets! · Sunday, May 22, 2011

pookla is attending