Michael M McDonald

Saint John, New Brunswick

I'm Going to Make it. No matter what...

19
plans
16
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Bale Belding Matt Doherty franmenton G. Stewart-Robertson Dan Culberson Mark Pridham Shawn Verner Michael Wilcott Bob McVicar Tracy Hanson Mel Norton Dave Grebenc Karen Pierpoint Jeff Roach [@jeffroach] Alexander
Way in the Past
18 NOV
A Night for the Paramount

Chinese Cultural Centre (former Kent Theatre) · Friday, November 18, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending

24 SEP
Harvesting the Arts Festival 2011

Kings Square · Saturday, September 24, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending

18 AUG
Sunseekers Ball Music & Arts Festival 2011

Lake Retreat · Thursday, August 18, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending

06 AUG
MAGNIFiER Screens on CBC Television

CBC Television · Saturday, August 6, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending

16 JUL
Songwriters At The Somerset

Somerset Pub · Saturday, July 16, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending

18 JUN
MIDSUMMER MADNESS 2011

Kingston Peninsula, NB · Saturday, June 18, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending

05 JUN
SMASHED! BLOCKED! THERE IS A HIGHER POWER

Local 107.3fm, www.localfm.ca · Sunday, June 5, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending

28 MAY
Lost at the White Room

White room · Saturday, May 28, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending

21 MAY
Ross Neilsen and The Sufferin' Bastards Live in Hampton

The Shiretown Publican in Hampton NB · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending

20 MAY
Music Is Freedom - Songs For Mindcare

Bourbon Quarter · Friday, May 20, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending

20 MAY
Music is Freedom a Benifet for MIND CARE

@bourbonquarter · Friday, May 20, 2011

Michael M McDonald is attending