Gary Young

Rochester, New York

15
plans
0
subscriptions
3
subscribers
Way in the Past
01 NOV
November Monthly Potluck

Ant Hill Cooperative, Inc. · Thursday, November 1, 2012

Greg Young is attending and Gary Young is attending

03 MAY
Mexasian Farewell Potluck

Ant Hill Cooperative, Inc. · Thursday, May 3, 2012

Gary Young is attending

13 APR
Petition to Stop my Friend Sadrac's Deportation

Department of Homeland Security batavia, ny · Friday, April 13, 2012

Gary Young is attending

09 FEB
Thursgiving & Salon: “Separation of Cooperative & State”

Ant Hill Cooperative, Inc. · Thursday, February 9, 2012

Gary Young is attending

20 JAN
Movie Night!

Ant Hill Cooperative, Inc. · Friday, January 20, 2012

Gary Young is attending

20 JAN
Bike Repair Skillshare

Ant Hill Cooperative, Inc. · Friday, January 20, 2012

Gary Young is attending

16 JAN
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Luminary Bonfire

Ant Hill Cooperative, Inc. · Monday, January 16, 2012

Gary Young is attending

23 DEC
“Collective Footprints”, a movie by former Ant Ben Ballerstein

Ant Hill Cooperative, Inc. · Friday, December 23, 2011

Gary Young is attending

30 OCT
Rochester's Second Annual Tweed Ride

Meetup at High Falls Walking Bridge · Sunday, October 30, 2011

Gary Young is attending

05 OCT
Bike drive in the city @ GM components plant

Wednesday, October 5, 2011, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM · Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Gary Young is attending

10 SEP
A.B.C. PARTY/ goodbye Lyla

Ant Hill Cooperative, Inc. · Saturday, September 10, 2011

Gary Young is attending

09 SEP
Skill Share: Make Your Own Custom Bleached T-Shirts

Anthill Cooperative · Friday, September 9, 2011

Gary Young is attending

23 JUN
A Midsummer Night's Thursgiving

Ant Hill Cooperative, Inc. · Thursday, June 23, 2011

Gary Young is attending

05 JUN
South Plymouth Block Picnic

Ant Hill Cooperative, Inc. · Sunday, June 5, 2011

Gary Young is attending

01 JUN
Monroe County begins expanded recycling program!

Monroe County NY · Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Gary Young is attending