Kate Tedesco

New York, New York

26
plans
0
subscriptions
7
subscribers
Way in the Past
11 DEC
Holiday Benefit

The Brooklyn Brewery · Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Kate Tedesco is attending

16 NOV
PINTA Art Fair NEW YORK - 2012

Pinta Art Fair · Friday, November 16, 2012

Kate Tedesco is attending

07 SEP
Rana Santacruz @ Casa Mezcal

Casa Mezcal NY · Friday, September 7, 2012

Kate Tedesco is attending

21 MAY
VISIT SUNNY CHERNOBYL: THE LAUNCH PARTY

The Bell House · Monday, May 21, 2012

Kate Tedesco is attending

02 MAY
MISSION.tv Launch Party

Hotel Chantalle · Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Kate Tedesco is attending

25 FEB
Saturday House Party/Bday Party/Going Away Sale

207 Prospect Place, Brooklyn (Top Buzzer) · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Kate Tedesco is attending

12 JAN
Guernica Salon: Have a Drink with Us

North Square Restaurant · Thursday, January 12, 2012

Kate Tedesco is attending

04 JAN
Double dose Wednesday

Nova Bar & Lounge - The Village @ Gureje · Wednesday, January 4, 2012

Kate Tedesco is attending

15 DEC
Christmas Party in the Whaler Bar at the Jolly Madison Hotel

Jolly Hotel Madison Towers, New York. · Thursday, December 15, 2011

Kate Tedesco is attending

11 DEC
hilary park jewelry holiday fete

94 south 1st street between berry and wythe, williamsburg, brooklyn, ny 11211 · Sunday, December 11, 2011

Kate Tedesco is attending

01 DEC
Puro Chile Artisan Holiday Party

Puro Chile · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Kate Tedesco is attending

20 OCT
Dance Craze II : Benefit for Fort Greene Park!

Roulette · Thursday, October 20, 2011

Kate Tedesco is attending

06 OCT
FATHOM+HATCH presents: "Made From Scratch," a night of short films

The Art Space at 287 Spring Street, Ground Floor · Thursday, October 6, 2011

Kate Tedesco is attending

06 JUN
World Innovation Forum

New York City · Monday, June 6, 2011

Patrick Prothe is attending and Kate Tedesco is attending

load more