Christi Stewart

Columbia, South Carolina

33
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
12 APR
Kirtan with Durga Das (David Newman)

City Yoga of Columbia · Friday, April 12, 2013

Christi Stewart is attending

04 APR
a, b, see

Anastasia & Friends · Thursday, April 4, 2013

Christi Stewart is attending

16 FEB
Community Yard Sale to benefit Danielle Howle

Conundrum Music Hall · Saturday, February 16, 2013

Christi Stewart is attending

14 FEB
HENDERSON BROS. BURLESQUE @ 701 Whaley

701 Whaley · Thursday, February 14, 2013

Christi Stewart is attending

11 JAN
The "Adios, Amigo" Party for Ricardo Hamdan!

701 Whaley · Friday, January 11, 2013

Christi Stewart is attending

Way in the Past
02 SEP
Democratic National Convention 2012

Charlotte, NC · Sunday, September 2, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

09 AUG
THE ART BAR GONG SHOW

Art Bar · Thursday, August 9, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

02 AUG
FOM Series August '12: "Sun and Sand" by Susan Lenz

Frame of Mind, the art of eyewear · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

02 AUG
Small Art/Big Heart: A Fundraiser for Friends of the ARC

Anastasia & Friends · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

21 JUL
Lola's Prayer Premier at Tapp's Arts Center

Tapp's Arts Center · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

16 JUN
M.Y. Affliction

Jillians · Saturday, June 16, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

07 JUN
Asheville Percussion Festival (June 8-10)

Odyssey Community School · Thursday, June 7, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

07 JUN
ANIMAL LYFE

anastasia & FRIENDS · Thursday, June 7, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

22 APR
Vote for Mark Plessinger - Final Phase Online Video Contest

http://www.retailmeansjobs.com/ThisIsRetail/Matchup · Sunday, April 22, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

25 FEB
A&E (Ewing and Adell) rock Kelly's!!

Kelly's Deli and Pub · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

14 JAN
A&E (Ewing and Adell) rock Utopia!!

Utopia Food & Spirits · Saturday, January 14, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

05 JAN
FOM Series January 2012/ First THursdays on Main

Frame of Mind, the art of eyewear · Thursday, January 5, 2012

Christi Stewart is attending

16 DEC
Food Truck Roundup at Rosewood Market

Rosewood Market and Deli · Friday, December 16, 2011

Christi Stewart is attending

load more