Liz Kerton

Pleasanton, California

30
plans
1
subscriptions
11
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tim Chang
Way in the Past
12 SEP
TC3: 2012 Telecom Council Carrier Connections & SPIFFY Awards

Juniper Networks - Aspiration Dome · Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Liz Kerton is attending

14 JUL
Free Shakespeare in the Park - Henry V

Amador Valley Park · Saturday, July 14, 2012

Liz Kerton is attending

21 JUN
Mobile Forum: NFC Payments

Intuit Inc. · Thursday, June 21, 2012

Liz Kerton is attending

23 MAY
Big Data

Tata Consultancy Services · Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Liz Kerton is attending

03 MAY
Mobile Forum: The State of Mobile Retail

CSR Technology Inc. · Thursday, May 3, 2012

Liz Kerton is attending

26 APR
Women of Influence Awards

The Fairmont San Jose Luxury Hotel · Thursday, April 26, 2012

Liz Kerton is attending

15 MAR
Telecom Council 5th Annual Handset Innovation

Intel Corporate Headquarters, Santa Clara, CA · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Liz Kerton is attending

07 MAR
Debrief Series: Mobile World Congress 2012

Nokia Growth Parters, Sunnyvale, CA · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Liz Kerton is attending

14 FEB
Entrepreneur Forum: 4G Apps

Vodafone Labs, Redwood City, CA · Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Liz Kerton is attending

02 FEB
Telecom Council Mobile Forum: Connected Car

TBA, Sunnyvale, CA · Thursday, February 2, 2012

Liz Kerton is attending

09 DEC
Sleeping Beauty (Children's Musical Theater Performance)

Amador Theater · Friday, December 9, 2011

Liz Kerton is attending

07 DEC
The WCA Presents: Next Gen, Life Changing Mobile & LBS Solutions

Nokia Silicon Valley Office · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Liz Kerton is attending

02 DEC
Telecom Council Quarterly Investor Forum

Meru Networks HQ · Friday, December 2, 2011

Liz Kerton is attending

30 NOV
Telecom Council Debrief Series: GSM Mobile Asia Congress

Norwest Venture Partners · Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Liz Kerton is attending

16 NOV
What's Hot (and What's Not) in Mobility: WCA's 12th Annual VC Panel

Silicon Valley Bank, Kellogg Auditorium · Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Liz Kerton is attending

25 OCT
Handset & Gadget Innovation Review 2011

Microsoft, Mountain View, CA · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Liz Kerton is attending

load more