Megan Siegel

Leslieville, Toronto

Web producer/digital content manager. Nova Scotian. Foodie. Maritimer. Tattoos. Slightly OCD. 20-something. Gym-goer. Let's go for a bike ride.

76
plans
1
subscriptions
10
subscribers
I watch their plans
Doug Estey
Last Year
02 JUN
Ride for Heart 2013

Toronto, Ontario · Sunday, June 2, 2013

Megan Siegel is attending

Way in the Past
23 NOV
Fitzroy / BYOB Holiday Party!

BYOB / Fitzroy 972 Queen Street West, Toronto ON M6J 1H1 · Friday, November 23, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

18 NOV
TRUE FAVS

Fountain · Sunday, November 18, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

16 NOV
The Dirty Girl Diaries Presents: MY FIRST TIME (Website Launch Party)

266 Adelaide, 2nd Floor - Brasilazy Head Office · Friday, November 16, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

15 NOV
Atlantic University Pub Night - Toronto

Grace O'Malley's · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

12 NOV
Happy Birthday DT Queen East!

2012 Queen East · Monday, November 12, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

21 OCT
1602's One Year Anniversary Customer Appreciation Party

1602 Dundas Street West · Sunday, October 21, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

15 OCT
Alanis Morissette @ Sound Academy - Toronto, Canada

Sound Academy · Monday, October 15, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

04 OCT
HURLEY/NIXON/DAKINE FALL SAMPLE SALE

The Unlimited Sales Agency · Thursday, October 4, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

28 SEP
INSIGHT DOES 'CINQ à SEPT' AT LAVISH&SQUALOR!

Lavish&Squalor · Friday, September 28, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

23 SEP
PRTYHRT - September Edition

Salvador Darling · Sunday, September 23, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

22 SEP
Red Bull Mini Drome in Toronto, ON

Toronto Evergreen Brick Works · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

16 SEP
Take Back the Block: 2 neighbourhood parties

Toronto · Sunday, September 16, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

15 SEP
dandyhorse magazine and video launch party

Handlebar Toronto · Saturday, September 15, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

13 SEP
Pinky's Official Launch Party

Pinky's Nails · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

07 SEP
Dog Bowl Movie Night: Cabin in the Woods

Trinity Bellwoods Park · Friday, September 7, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

25 AUG
TF: Premium Rush night

Scotiabank Theatre · Saturday, August 25, 2012

Megan Siegel is attending

load more