mariana santos

London, UK

Motion & Interaction designer @guardian, swimmer and Londoner (for now)

24
plans
28
subscriptions
10
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups Twitter PepsiCo Pinchd Adventures Peter Shankman Tariq Krim Tim O'Reilly Twilio Tech Cocktail Ken Yeung Cass Phillipps Tara Hunt Leo Laporte Gary Vaynerchuk Red Bull
Way in the Past
07 OCT
Speedo Open Water Swim Series - Hampton Court

Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey, Surrey KT8 9AU · Sunday, October 7, 2012

mariana santos is attending

10 AUG
Hendzel And Hunt 24 hr design challenge 2012

Hendzel and Hunt studio peckham · Friday, August 10, 2012

mariana santos is attending

04 AUG
Cubo & Izzy's Beach Party

Izzy's · Saturday, August 4, 2012

mariana santos is attending

15 JUL
SO-UP goes underwater with the Regent's Canal Festival !!!!!!

Camden Lock by the Canal behind MTV building · Sunday, July 15, 2012

mariana santos is attending

09 JUL
London Invasion

The Cumberland Hotel, Great Cumberland Place, London, W1C 1LZ · Monday, July 9, 2012

mariana santos is attending

21 JUN
LUNCH BEAT @ Cannt with Hyper Island

93 Feet East · Thursday, June 21, 2012

mariana santos is attending

27 MAY
Speedo Open Water Swim Series - Eton

Eton College Rowing Centre, Dorney Lake, off Court Lane, Dorney, Windsor, SL4 6QP · Sunday, May 27, 2012

mariana santos is attending

16 FEB
A Year In Development' - Private View - Labyrinth Photographic Printing

Four Corners Gallery, 121 Roman Road, Bethnal Green, London E2 0QN · Thursday, February 16, 2012

mariana santos is attending

02 FEB
TOTEM :First Thursday Feb!!

Print Club London Gallery · Thursday, February 2, 2012

mariana santos is attending

12 JAN
ASA slideshow projection

Nomad Club London · Thursday, January 12, 2012

mariana santos is attending

13 DEC
Neither Snake Nor Lizard/Documentary Photography Exhibition - PRIVATE VIEW

London College of Communication · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

mariana santos is attending

29 SEP
ASA collective 1st Anniversary Slideshow

Nomad Club London · Thursday, September 29, 2011

mariana santos is attending

21 AUG
8ª Prova de Mar Baía de Sines

Praia Vasco da Gama, Sines · Sunday, August 21, 2011

mariana santos is attending

21 AUG
Bridge to Bridge

Henley-on-Thames · Sunday, August 21, 2011

mariana santos is attending

29 JUL
Alpha-ville 2011 Launch Party

Platform Bar And Terrace Netil House E8 · Friday, July 29, 2011

mariana santos is attending

21 JUL
ASA collective slideshow

Nomad Club London · Thursday, July 21, 2011

mariana santos is attending

10 JUL
The Henley Swim - Challenge

Henley on thames - Remenham Meadows · Sunday, July 10, 2011

mariana santos is attending

load more