Bill G Bohrer

Austin, Texas

11
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Way in the Past
18 MAR
GAYBIGAYGAY 2012

Sherman Road! AUSTIN, TEXAS · Sunday, March 18, 2012

Bill G Bohrer is attending

01 JAN
NEW YEAR'S DAY PARADE!

Austin, TX - please see details for route and schedule · Sunday, January 1, 2012

Bill G Bohrer is attending

04 DEC
"Old School, New School"- Art Opening Sunday, December 4th: 5-7PM

Salvage Vanguard Theater Gallery · Sunday, December 4, 2011

Bill G Bohrer is attending

06 NOV
Third Annual National Pit Bull Awareness Day in Austin Texas

South End of Congress Avenue Bridge / Republic Square Park · Sunday, November 6, 2011

Bill G Bohrer is attending

05 OCT
The October Dionysium - Monster Theory

The Alamo Drafthouse on South Lamar · Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Bill G Bohrer is attending

09 SEP
Happy Birthday Ken - 9-10-11-12!!!

Chain Drive Austin · Friday, September 9, 2011

Bill G Bohrer is attending

02 SEP
national no underwear day

Every where.... · Friday, September 2, 2011

Bill G Bohrer is attending

19 AUG
Bears on the Guadalupe Weekend

Austin, TX, New Braunfels TX and San Antonio TX · Friday, August 19, 2011

Bill G Bohrer is attending

29 JUL
National Dance Day

Around The World! · Friday, July 29, 2011

Briana is attending and Bill G Bohrer is attending

11 JUN
Standing Together. With everyone. For everyone.

WHERE YOU ARE. In any street in any country across the World · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Bill G Bohrer is attending