Kimberly Taylor

Brooklyn, New York

63
plans
27
subscriptions
13
subscribers
I watch their plans
Brian Reich PepsiCo Twitter Gary Vaynerchuk Mashable National Geographic Ben Holstein Christopher-Ian Kyle Morehouse Heidi Elizabeth Hardgrove Kevin Slavin Jeff Lundwall wisepr Harrison Wise Michelle Shildkret
Last Year
16 FEB
MOCAMIX: P.I.C and Taiyo Na

Museum of Chinese in America · Saturday, February 16, 2013

Kimberly Taylor is attending

18 JAN
ArtWorks Art Auction Rescheduled

Dream Downtown · Friday, January 18, 2013

Mo Koyfman is attending and Kimberly Taylor is attending

01 JAN
SWEET & VICIOUS NEW YEARS EVE EXTRAVAGANZA!

Sweet & Vicious · Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Nick McGlynn is attending and Kimberly Taylor is attending

Way in the Past
20 DEC
Winter Beer Night!!!

Barcade · Thursday, December 20, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

20 DEC
Reclaim NYC Charity Auction

Ligne Roset SoHo showroom, 155 Wooster Street, NYC · Thursday, December 20, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

11 DEC
Show Snapshots: Greenbuild with Davis & Warshow

Davis & Warshow, 96 Spring Street at Mercer, 3rd Floor, New York, NY · Tuesday, December 11, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

10 DEC
sLAB Costa Rica holiday party @ Axor NYC (29 9th Avenue)

Axor NYC Design Studio · Monday, December 10, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

02 DEC
7 Days of Giveaways at Bobby Berk Home

Bobby Berk Home · Sunday, December 2, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

29 NOV
Core77 NYC Holiday Pop-Up Shop

Blu Dot · Thursday, November 29, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

01 NOV
ArtWorks Art Auction: Celebrating 10 Years

Dream Downtown · Thursday, November 1, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

27 OCT
@->-- SHITLUCK #2: CHILD'S PLAY --<-@

Tip Top Bar & Grill · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

19 SEP
Rock Shop w/Field Mouse + At Sea

The Rock Shop · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

15 AUG
A Summer Night with Brooklyn's Best

76 Montague St. Brooklyn, NY 11201 · Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

11 AUG
P.I.C Return to the Stage!

Arlene's Grocery · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

31 JUL
Signing/Q&A - Brooklyn

163 Court Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201 · Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

27 JUN
The Big Splash!

McCarren Park Pool · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

03 JUN
The Third Annual Blue Balloon Spring Songwriting Showcase!

The Knitting Factory BK · Sunday, June 3, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

19 MAY
The First Annual Core77 OPEN: All City All Stars

350 Bowery, 10012 · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Kimberly Taylor is attending

load more