Jay VanPortfliet

San Francisco, California

28
plans
3
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
Dave Zohrob Joe Frabotta Minna Sf
Way in the Past
08 DEC
"Carpe Diem" Opening - First Friday at lOAKal Gallery!

Loakal · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Gina Hughes is attending and Jay VanPortfliet is attending

01 DEC
Carpe Diem

Loakal · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

17 NOV
Founders 15th Anniversary Party

Founders Brewing Co - Tap Room · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

15 NOV
You are the World

Bold Hype Gallery · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

20 OCT
CORPOREAL CLUSTERS | Opening Reception

111 Minna Gallery · Saturday, October 20, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

03 AUG
Loakal Art Gallery & Boutique

1423 Broadway Oakland, CA 94612 · Friday, August 3, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

03 AUG
Oakland NOW: opening reception weekend

1423 Broadway - Oakland, CA 94612 · Friday, August 3, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

17 MAY
Varnish Fine Art at ArtPadSF

ArtPadSF · Thursday, May 17, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

21 FEB
NEW PHONE - NEED YOUR NUMBER!

Your Mom's House · Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

04 FEB
Make It All True: Paintings by Kelly Allen

HSU First Street Gallery · Saturday, February 4, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

31 JAN
Snoop Dogg

The Intersection · Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

20 JAN
Future Colors of America

FFDG · Friday, January 20, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

14 JAN
Ritual, a solo exhibition by Charmaine Olivia

The Shooting Gallery · Saturday, January 14, 2012

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

04 NOV
MONSTERS

Collaborate · Friday, November 4, 2011

Jay VanPortfliet is attending

load more