Stefanie Renee Lindeen

San Francisco, California

from here to there and everywhere in between!

22
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Last Year
Way in the Past
02 DEC
Teahouse Holiday Art Fair

Teahouse Studio · Sunday, December 2, 2012

Stefanie Renee Lindeen is attending

18 NOV
OAKLAND PATCHWORK INDIE ART & CRAFT FESTIVAL HOLIDAY 2012

JACK LONDON SQUARE 98 BROADWAY · Sunday, November 18, 2012

Stefanie Renee Lindeen is attending

14 OCT
Tea and Cupcakes with Creative Bloggers

Teahouse Studio · Sunday, October 14, 2012

Stefanie Renee Lindeen is attending

05 OCT
Oh Joy! Book Launch at west elm Emeryville

West Elm Emeryville · Friday, October 5, 2012

Stefanie Renee Lindeen is attending

25 FEB
west elm Emeryville + Etsy: We <3 Handmade Art

West Elm Emeryville · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Stefanie Renee Lindeen is attending

25 JAN
The Goddess Collective celebration with SARK! Join the CO-ED PARTY!!!

The Montclair Woman's and Cultural Art's Club · Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Stefanie Renee Lindeen is attending

10 DEC
Teahouse Studio Holiday Art Fair

Teahouse Studio · Saturday, December 10, 2011

Stefanie Renee Lindeen is attending

15 SEP
Back To School Night

Washington Elementary School, Alameda CA · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Stefanie Renee Lindeen is attending

26 AUG
Ice Cream Social and Class Roster Posting

Washington Elementary School, Alameda CA · Friday, August 26, 2011

Stefanie Renee Lindeen is attending

06 AUG
20 YR Class reunion

The Rock Bar & Grill · Saturday, August 6, 2011

Stefanie Renee Lindeen is attending

load more