Thomas Sonnemann

Berlin, Germany

something about myself

24
plans
4
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
Funders and Founders O'Reilly Media Mashable Anita Rosumek
Last Year
24 JAN
Conor Oberst - Berlin

Apostel-Paulus-Kirche · Thursday, January 24, 2013

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

Way in the Past
29 NOV
Plan B (Berlin) in Berlin feat. Terry Hoax

FritzClub im Postbahnhof · Thursday, November 29, 2012

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

23 OCT
Madness at Columbiahalle, Berlin

Columbiahalle · Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

19 SEP
WE COME IN PEACE, BERLIN

Berghain / Panorama Bar (OFFICIAL) · Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

06 SEP
ANGELSPIT/-D-Berlin, K17

D-Berlin · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

18 AUG
Vegan-Vegetarisches-Sommerfest 2012 - Berlin Alexanderplatz

Berlin Alexanderplatz · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

26 JUL
Alien Sex Fiend live in Berlin, Germany

K17- The Club · Thursday, July 26, 2012

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

03 APR
WE COME IN PEACE, BERLIN

Heimathafen · Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

24 FEB
KARAOKE FROM HELL !!!

Dilemma · Friday, February 24, 2012

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

27 JAN
KARAOKE im Dilemma

Dilemma · Friday, January 27, 2012

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

28 SEP
Flashmob: Schlafen

Zu Hause · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

23 SEP
KARAOKE IM DILEMMA !!!

Dilemma Berlin · Friday, September 23, 2011

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

26 AUG
IT`S KARAOKE-TIME AGAIN !!!

Dilemma Berlin · Friday, August 26, 2011

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

21 AUG
Sommerfest und Frühschoppen der CDU Dietzenbach

Vereinsgelände der Schützengesellschaft Tell Dietzenbach · Sunday, August 21, 2011

Thomas Sonnemann is attending

load more