Tripp Jones

San Francisco, California

13
plans
23
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tim O'Reilly Peter Shankman GigaOM The Next Web 500 Startups Robert Scoble Mashable Financial Times Dave McClure Ken Yeung Tech Cocktail Austin Geidt Courtney Laura Forrest Bryan Schreier
Way in the Past
08 DEC
Beary Formal XXXmas IV

San Francisco, California · Saturday, December 8, 2012

Tripp Jones is attending

01 JUN
NRDC Splash Ball 2012: Marine Plastics

The Regency Center · Friday, June 1, 2012

Peter Shanley is attending and Tripp Jones is attending

16 MAY
S.I. Young Alumni Social at Aventine

Taverna Aventine · Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Tripp Jones is attending

26 APR
Splash Ball Kick Off: Host Committee Thanks

Dr. Teeth and the Electric Mayhem · Thursday, April 26, 2012

Peter Shanley is attending and Tripp Jones is attending

10 MAR
Advokids' Casino de Paris Fundraiser 2012

General's Residence · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Tripp Jones is attending

16 DEC
Capital Cities @ Harlot

Harlot · Friday, December 16, 2011

Tripp Jones is attending

27 OCT
S.I. Young Alumni Social

Golden Gate Yacht Club · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Tripp Jones is attending

18 OCT
BBN Presents Larry Mindel

The Branson School - Student Commons · Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Tripp Jones is attending

21 JUL
New Sun Collection Launch Party

The Perish Trust · Thursday, July 21, 2011

Tripp Jones is attending

03 JUL
Big Head Todd and The Monsters

Squaw Valley USA · Sunday, July 3, 2011

Tripp Jones is attending

03 JUL
Celebration of LIFE

Squaw Valley - Far East Parking Lot · Sunday, July 3, 2011

Tripp Jones is attending