David Nordell

19
plans
24
subscriptions
24
subscribers
I watch their plans
Ouriel OHAYON Asher Idan Peter Shankman Tim O'Reilly The Next Web 500 Startups GigaOM Tech Cocktail Gary Vaynerchuk Financial Times Mashable Loic Le Meur Robert Scoble Chanan London Jasmine Aharon
Last Year
20 JAN
Sure Erasure and the Serial Entrepreneur; Seminar / Event (2012)

Various Locations - Listed Below · Sunday, January 20, 2013

David Nordell is attending

Way in the Past
12 OCT
Shabbat Bereshit with Sam & Lawrence

Bevis Marks Synagogue · Friday, October 12, 2012

David Nordell is attending

01 AUG
Celebrate the Israeli Brain Gain with Stanley Fischer and Kathleen Reiter

Tel Aviv University Smolarz Auditorium · Wednesday, August 1, 2012

David Nordell is attending

30 JUN
SZASZCSAVAS BAND IN LONDON!!

The warehouse, 13 Theed street, SE1 · Saturday, June 30, 2012

David Nordell is attending

01 MAY
You Can't Read This Book

Fleet Steet · Tuesday, May 1, 2012

David Nordell is attending

01 MAY
Internet Success מציג את הסמינר הבינלאומי לשיווק באינטרנט 2012

לאונרדו סיטי טאוור, מתחם הבורסה בר"ג · Tuesday, May 1, 2012

David Nordell is attending

30 JAN
Herzliya Conference

Herzliya, Israel · Monday, January 30, 2012

David Nordell is attending

12 JAN
Dialog between Color and Material - Exhibition of Painting and Sculpture

The Herzliya Art Gallery, Tel: 099589986 · Thursday, January 12, 2012

David Nordell is attending

14 NOV
MoMoTLV November Event - REGISTER ON MEETUP!

All details are on meetup! · Monday, November 14, 2011

David Nordell is attending

02 OCT
WORLD BUYCOTT WEEK - LET'S MAKE THE NEWS :)

Wherever you want ! Just buy Israeli food and products! · Sunday, October 2, 2011

David Nordell is attending

20 SEP
Hub Culture SIBOS Nightcap

The Spoke Club · Tuesday, September 20, 2011

David Nordell is attending

18 SEP
Alumni Reception - Israel

Dan Jerusalem Hotel · Sunday, September 18, 2011

David Nordell is attending