Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat

Austin, Texas

20
plans
8
subscriptions
2
subscribers
I watch their plans
Papa Chop John Wilson April Henshaw Shina Rae A LIST Grace Rodriguez Zachary Hunt Aaron Grabein
Way in the Past
22 DEC
"Acoustic Austin" Holiday Showcase

Baker Street Pub & Grill - South Austin · Thursday, December 22, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

03 NOV
JWHT at Jovitas

Jovita's Austin Official Page · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

06 OCT
JWHT doing it Live!!!!

Jovita's Austin Official Page · Thursday, October 6, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

24 SEP
Slappa da Bass SHOWCASE

HOLE IN THE WALL · Saturday, September 24, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

17 SEP
GARY & SUSAN'S WORKSHOPS

Go Dance · Saturday, September 17, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

01 SEP
JWHT at Jovitas

Jovitas · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

20 AUG
The Sweetness live at Momo's!

Momo's Club · Saturday, August 20, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

13 AUG
Adam Raven Band at Kick Butt Coffee

Kick Butt Coffee 2 · Saturday, August 13, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

10 AUG
JWHT with Jonah Kane-West Trio

Swan dive · Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

06 AUG
Snaps, An Art Collection

Starving Art Studios · Saturday, August 6, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

06 AUG
Dan Cioper at Jovitas

Jovita's Mexican Restaurant · Saturday, August 6, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending

22 JUL
Partynomaliciouscity

Donkey House-1706 Poquito St · Friday, July 22, 2011

Theodore Cesar Capaning Camat is attending