Nova Tolleson

Pflugerville, Texas

20
plans
0
subscriptions
5
subscribers
Way in the Past
28 APR
National Protest Against the War on Women

In cities across all 50 States, DC and the territories! · Saturday, April 28, 2012

Nova Tolleson is attending

15 APR
Abolish the Federal Reserve

Tremont St @ Lenox St · Sunday, April 15, 2012

Nova Tolleson is attending

02 APR
Wear All White for Women's Rights

Everywhere · Monday, April 2, 2012

Nova Tolleson is attending

24 MAR
German Sparkle Party Rampage

Sherwood Forest Faire · Saturday, March 24, 2012

Nova Tolleson is attending

17 MAR
PISCES BIRTHDAYS

Sherwood Forest Faire · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Nova Tolleson is attending

14 FEB
Mail a Pink Coathanger to the Susan G. Komen Foundation

Susan G. Komen Foundation · Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Nova Tolleson is attending

20 JAN
Jerry's Birthday Sillyfest

12 Paws Studio and Physics Emporium · Friday, January 20, 2012

Nova Tolleson is attending

13 JAN
FreezerBurn 2012

The Rec Plant · Friday, January 13, 2012

Nova Tolleson is attending

07 JAN
Decentralized Dance Party- AUSTIN! (NEW EVENT- REAL DATE!)

THE STARTING LOCATION IS E. 7TH ST. / BRAZOS ST. AT 8:00PM SHARP- GO THERE AND LOOK FOR BANANAS · Saturday, January 7, 2012

Nova Tolleson is attending

10 DEC
Freddie Mercury Rampage!!!

Downtown Austin · Saturday, December 10, 2011

Nova Tolleson is attending

19 NOV
The Party That Almost Wasn't

Our House · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Nova Tolleson is attending

10 SEP
SexCity Austin monthly meeting and discussion group

Genuine Joe Coffee · Saturday, September 10, 2011

Nova Tolleson is attending

06 AUG
1st Annual i<3root Mugging

In The Buns Burger Joint, Austin, TX · Saturday, August 6, 2011

i heart root is attending and Nova Tolleson is attending

18 JUL
Cat Appreciation Day

anywhere and everywhere!! · Monday, July 18, 2011

Nova Tolleson is attending