Mike Deskin

Columbus, Ohio

One day your life will flash before your eyes. Make sure it is worth watching

73
plans
2
subscriptions
2
subscribers
I watch their plans
Eric Kerr Andy Sparks
Last Year
09 AUG
FLOSSTRADAMUS @ SUGAR BAR 2 / COLUMBUS 8/8/13

Sugar Bar 2 · Friday, August 9, 2013

Mike Deskin is attending

02 AUG
Dillon Francis || Sugar Bar 2 || 8.1.13

Sugar Bar 2 · Friday, August 2, 2013

Mike Deskin is attending

27 APR
Delta Chi Shirt Fundraiser- Jack A. Pinto Charitable Gift Fund

Nationwide-Worldwide · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Mike Deskin is attending

13 APR
2013 Delta Chi Mini Masters Tournament

The Delta Chi Fraternity at The Ohio State University · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Mike Deskin is attending

11 APR
Kill The Noise @ Skully's - Columbus, OH

Skully's · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Mike Deskin is attending

16 MAR
St Paddy's Weekend at Park Street Complex

Park Street Complex - Arena District · Saturday, March 16, 2013

Mike Deskin is attending

06 MAR
TEDxTuesdays - Cultivating Empowerment

1524 North High Street, Columbus, OH 43210 · Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Mike Deskin is attending

Way in the Past
30 DEC
Ving is Free!

Youngstown, OH · Sunday, December 30, 2012

Mike Deskin is attending

24 NOV
Delta Chi beat Michigan and Cancer Philanthropy Event

The Delta Chi Fraternity - OSU Chapter · Saturday, November 24, 2012

Mike Deskin is attending

19 NOV
Audaxis Perseverance EP Release Download 11.19.12

Your Computer · Monday, November 19, 2012

Mike Deskin is attending

27 OCT
Park Street Complex MAXIM Halloween Party - Saturday, Oct 27th

Park Street Complex · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Mike Deskin is attending

07 SEP
Arena District Pub Golf Crawl

Front St. and Nationwide Blvd., Columbus, Ohio 43215 · Friday, September 7, 2012

Mike Deskin is attending

24 AUG
RED BRICK RAGER

28 E. 13th Ave. Columbus, OH 43201 · Friday, August 24, 2012

Mike Deskin is attending

14 AUG
Improv Wars

The Funnybone · Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Mike Deskin is attending

14 JUL
Robert's Remedies Launches!

Celebrate Local · Saturday, July 14, 2012

Mike Deskin is attending

10 JUN
The ManCard Fraternity Challenge

The Ohio State University · Sunday, June 10, 2012

Mike Deskin is attending

load more