Brett Neese

Hiding behind a screen.

That one guy from Iowa. I do @kikrapp, other randomness.

15
plans
41
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
Parteek Michelle Primiani Matt Haugh Jake Kerber Matthew Dunn Dollarthoughts Dwolla Crew Alton Sun Grant M. Awes Dale J. Stephens Daniel Brusilovsky Andrew Brackin Andrew Brackin Ben Milne tap touch click
Way in the Past
20 DEC
Taking over the world

The whole Bloody World · Thursday, December 20, 2012

Brett Neese is attending

31 JAN
Iowa Startup Fair

317 6th Avenue, Fifth Floor, Des Moines, IA · Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Brett Neese is attending

01 NOV
IHCC Allies for Equality "Rocky Horror Picture Show" showing/party

Warrior Junction (ATC Cafe) · Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Brett Neese is attending

13 OCT
IHCC Allies for Equality (second meeting 2011)

ASCO 159 · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Brett Neese is attending

22 SEP
IHCC Allies for Equality (first meeting 2011)

ASCO Room 159 · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Brett Neese is attending

22 SEP
Bake Sale

The Commons, by Library at Indian Hills Community College · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Brett Neese is attending

21 SEP
the quiet day - a caps-lock free day :)

the interwebs · Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Brett Neese is attending

16 SEP
MegaMan For Healing

QC Co-Lab · Friday, September 16, 2011

Brett Neese is attending

08 SEP
IHCC Networking Club LAN Party

IHCC ATC Cafeteria (aka Warrior Junction) · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Brett Neese is attending

01 SEP
Cuddle Party!

In a van under a bridge. · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Brett Neese is attending

15 AUG
Allies for Equality FINAL SUMMER BREAK MEETING

IHCC Ottumwa Campus · Monday, August 15, 2011

Brett Neese is attending

05 AUG
2011 Teens in Tech Conference

Meshin @ Xerox Palo Alto Research Center · Friday, August 5, 2011

Brett Neese is attending