Annie Tessier

Scottsdale, Arizona

13
plans
0
subscriptions
3
subscribers
Way in the Past
30 JUN
SHALLOWPOINT LIVE! Tempe,AZ

Club 910 - 910 n McClntock rd. Tempe, AZ · Saturday, June 30, 2012

Annie Tessier is attending

05 JUN
Kelly's at SouthBridge V.I.P. Grand Opening

Kelly's at SouthBridge · Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Annie Tessier is attending

26 MAY
Elliott's Grad Party!

236 26th Street Drive SE · Saturday, May 26, 2012

Annie Tessier is attending

18 FEB
STREETLASH - EL RETORNO DE STREETO

The Light Bar and Restaurant, Shoreditch, London · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Annie Tessier is attending

18 FEB
Lauren's 25th Birthday Bash

TBC · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Annie Tessier is attending

10 FEB
The Black Keys @ Alexandra Palace - London, United Kingdom

Alexandra Palace · Friday, February 10, 2012

Annie Tessier is attending

09 FEB
The Black Keys @ Alexandra Palace - London, United Kingdom

Alexandra Palace · Thursday, February 9, 2012

Annie Tessier is attending

04 DEC
The Casablanca Lounge's 78th Anniversary of Repeal Day Party

The Casablanca Lounge · Sunday, December 4, 2011

Annie Tessier is attending

24 SEP
Drinking and Diving IV: In The Dark

Robertonia Capital Building · Saturday, September 24, 2011

Annie Tessier is attending

05 SEP
PHOENIX COFFEEWEEK

Fair Trade Cafe | Echo Coffee | Press Coffee | Hava Java · Monday, September 5, 2011

Annie Tessier is attending

29 JUL
Catch Up Drinks

South London · Friday, July 29, 2011

Annie Tessier is attending

18 JUL
Book Club: Karen Georghiou meets Will Conway

on youtube: http://www.youtube.com/ragtelevision · Monday, July 18, 2011

Annie Tessier is attending