Kevin Fitts

Portland, Oregon

13
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Way in the Past
13 DEC
Mental Health Advocates Meet!

147 NW 19th Avenue · Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending

03 DEC
Swank Soiree @ SomaSpace

SomaSpace, 4050 NE Broadway St., PDX 97232 · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending

22 OCT
16th annual Stop Police Brutality across America

United States · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending

22 OCT
16th annual Stop Police Brutality across America

United States · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending

13 OCT
Forum: How Progressive is Portland?

First Unitarian Church, SW 12th and Salmon, Portland OR · Thursday, October 13, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending

10 OCT
Dan DePrez' 1st public performance in 12 years, to celebrate CD release

Music Millennium, 32nd & E Burnside · Monday, October 10, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending

09 OCT
Guilty Except for Insanity - Pizza and a Movie

Escape From New York Pizza Portland · Sunday, October 9, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending

06 OCT
Occupy Portland

Tom McCall Waterfront Park · Thursday, October 6, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending

01 OCT
SATURDAY! Punk Dance Night:God Save The Queen

Red Cap Garage · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending

30 SEP
MANTRAP ft. DJ Nark (Seattle) & Victor Rodriguez (LA)

Red Cap Garage · Friday, September 30, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending

12 AUG
Pizza Party

Old Town Pizza · Friday, August 12, 2011

Kevin Fitts is attending