Kira Deutch

Los Angeles, California

21
plans
6
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tech Cocktail Jeremiah Owyang 500 Startups PARISOMA Women 2.0 Dave McClure
Way in the Past
18 AUG
Picnic in Dolores Park

Dolores Park · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

29 JUL
George Watsky homecoming concert!

Slim's · Sunday, July 29, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

22 JUN
Anna + Elyssa's Housewarming Shindig!

2709 Sutter Street (at Lyon) · Friday, June 22, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

25 MAY
Martini Does More Comedy

LIVE at the Purple Onion · Friday, May 25, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

21 APR
Martini Does Comedy

LIVE at the Purple Onion · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

31 MAR
Ability Challenge 2012

Apline Meadows · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

10 MAR
Trollin' with Chloe' Michelle

Your crib! · Saturday, March 10, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

07 MAR
Mission Minyan Purim Party!

Mission Cultural Center · Wednesday, March 7, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

03 MAR
Salome's Suitcase Spring Sale

Minerva's Antennae · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

21 JAN
Muni Diaries Live!

Elbo Room · Saturday, January 21, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

16 JAN
Picnic at Mountain Lake Park!

Mountain Lake Park · Monday, January 16, 2012

Kira Deutch is attending

15 NOV
SFCC Graduation Shows

The purple onion · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Kira Deutch is attending

28 OCT
ShEvil Dead Live On Stage!

CELLspace · Friday, October 28, 2011

Kira Deutch is attending

27 AUG
Balen's Bootie - Birthday Party

Our new apartment (we moved!) · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Kira Deutch is attending

load more