Lindsay Caron

Portland, Oregon

Striving to change the world, one wild project at a time. Climbing mountains, riding bikes & making strangers smile in my downtime. PSU student.

30
plans
8
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups Accelerator Dave McClure Tamsen Galloway . 500 Startups The Next Web Alex Linsker Eli Rubel
Last Year
20 JAN
Ken & Heidi's Bon Voyage Shindig

Crow's Nest · Sunday, January 20, 2013

Lindsay Caron is attending

Way in the Past
29 SEP
Portland's Worst Polluters Bike Tour

Colonel Summers Park · Saturday, September 29, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

31 AUG
Bike Swim Repeat

Vera Katz Eastbank Esplanade · Friday, August 31, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

27 JUN
No Way! No Coal! Bike Ride + Coal Export Assembly

Ride: start SE 18th&Ankney; Assembly begin/ride end 8325 N Central St. Johns · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

05 JUN
Ice Cream [Social] Enterprise

Ben & Jerry's Portland PartnerShops · Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

15 MAY
Election Day King Coal Die-In!

Pioneer Courthouse Square · Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

29 APR
The Healthcare Movie Screening

Cinema 21 Portland Oregon · Sunday, April 29, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

17 APR
Candidates Gone Wild

The Bagdad Theater and Pub · Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

13 MAR
ActivateHub Hackathon

Backspace · Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

21 FEB
"PEP Rally" Rally for Education

PSU Park Blocks · Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

26 JAN
100% Portland: A Party with a Purpose

Bossanova Ballroom · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

26 JAN
Pitch Club- Pre PDXSW Happy Hour

PIE (Portland Incubator Experiment) · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

02 JAN
OR Randonneurs Permanent

Marsee Bakery at Milwaukee & Bybee, Portland · Monday, January 2, 2012

Lindsay Caron is attending

07 DEC
Portland Society Meeting with Meeky Blizzard

Western Bikeworks · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Lindsay Caron is attending

04 DEC
Bike. Walk. Vote. Launch Party!

Crank · Sunday, December 4, 2011

Lindsay Caron is attending

load more