Jewell Sparks

Manhattan, New York

31
plans
19
subscriptions
23
subscribers
I watch their plans
Valeria Kholostenko Tim O'Reilly Tech Cocktail Red Bull Financial Times Mashable National Geographic Alexander Lloyd Nima Dilmaghani Doug Dalton Michael DeFlorimonte Mike Albanese Joanna Riley Weidenmiller Joanna Tim Chang
Way in the Past
15 MAR
SXSW 2012 Keynote Speech

Austin Convention Center · Thursday, March 15, 2012

Jewell Sparks is attending

23 FEB
PRE-OSCAR BEAUTY & STYLE EVENT

The Crescent Hotel, Beverly Hills, CA · Thursday, February 23, 2012

Jewell Sparks is attending

06 DEC
Sixth Annual IVY Entertainment Holiday Party

The W Hotel, Hollywood California · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

03 DEC
LEBO reception | Art | Basel | Miami Beach

LEBO Studios @ Gibson Showroom Miami · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

01 DEC
USF MBA Alumni Holiday Mixer

Swig · Thursday, December 1, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

20 NOV
Sunset Blvd- Burlesque SUNDAYS!

The Cutting Room · Sunday, November 20, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

17 NOV
"Look Sharp With Ted" @ Ted Baker London in West Hollywood

141 North Robertson Blvd. West Hollywood, CA · Thursday, November 17, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

09 NOV
ROCKS Fayetteville Arkansas for ONE NIGHT ONLY

Billy's Bar & Grill · Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

07 NOV
Oola Restaurant's 7-Year Anniversary Celebration

Oola Restaurant and Bar · Monday, November 7, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

03 NOV
RED BULL CANVAS COOLER PROJECT PARTY (SF)

White Walls, Shooting Gallery and 941 Geary · Thursday, November 3, 2011

TomRoche is attending and Jewell Sparks is attending

30 OCT
"13 Satellites" - CD Release Party!!!!

The Hotel Cafe · Sunday, October 30, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

28 OCT
Friends & Family Nights San Francisco

Desigual San Francisco 101 Powel Street, San Francisco · Friday, October 28, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

15 OCT
Earbits LA Presents at Molly Malone's

Molly Malone's · Saturday, October 15, 2011

Plancast is attending and Jewell Sparks is attending

14 OCT
Friday Happy Hour w/ Yalpine

111 Minna Gallery · Friday, October 14, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

08 OCT
Whiskey Rodeo ROCKS Molly Malone's Hollywood!

Molly Malone's Hollywood · Saturday, October 8, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

01 OCT
Green Economy Think Tank Meet and Greet Reception

Sheraton - Pelican Bar · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

28 SEP
TONIGHT!! - Hunnypot / Pen-Up / ole - d o e s - Rolling Stone!!

Rolling Stone LA · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

25 SEP
Abbot Kinney Festival

1224 Abbot Kinney Blvd, Venice, CA, 90291 · Sunday, September 25, 2011

Jewell Sparks is attending

load more