Roman Kozyris

Tel Aviv-Jaffa, Tel Aviv, Israel

system analyst

26
plans
2
subscriptions
0
subscribers
I watch their plans
O'Reilly Media National Geographic
Way in the Past
19 OCT
♬ SOLARIS PROJECT ♬ 19-20.10.12 Sun Tribe Gathering

Center of Israel · Friday, October 19, 2012

Roman Kozyris is attending

07 SEP
Hasamba - Twisted Festival 7-8.9.2012

ראש פינה - אגמון החולה · Friday, September 7, 2012

Roman Kozyris is attending

09 MAR
PURIM - Pacotek and Roof Animals - VEL / Moscow

Breakfast Club · Friday, March 9, 2012

Roman Kozyris is attending

23 FEB
tanya’s birthday

PuBLiC · Thursday, February 23, 2012

Roman Kozyris is attending

11 FEB
ROOF ANIMALS [winter edition]

Fishka · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Roman Kozyris is attending

18 NOV
The EVOLUTION |PART-2| (ZEN MECHANICS//SHIVA SHIDAPU//)

דרום שעה ועשרים מת''א · Friday, November 18, 2011

Roman Kozyris is attending

10 NOV
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Live in Israel

Israel, Park Ha'Yarkon - ישראל, פארק הירקון · Thursday, November 10, 2011

Roman Kozyris is attending

29 OCT
Israel Rainbow Gathering

Nahal Dimona · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Roman Kozyris is attending

19 OCT
NeverLand - 24 Hours Of Electronic Music Festival -19-20 October

שעה מתל אביב צפונה · Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Roman Kozyris is attending

14 OCT
★ GLOBAL WARMING ★ 14/10/2011 ★ Hosting IBOGA Records ★

45 minutes north of Tel Aviv · Friday, October 14, 2011

Roman Kozyris is attending

01 OCT
אפטר בטבע

fata morgana-1/10/11-SPACE CAT//OFORIA//DARWISH//YMD GOA · Saturday, October 1, 2011

Roman Kozyris is attending

30 SEP
(¯*•๑۩۞۩ Walk About Lau Lau ۩۞۩๑•*¯)

24 Hours of Madness! = מרכז הארץ כחצי שעה דרומית מת"א בחוף הים= 30/9 - 1/10 · Friday, September 30, 2011

Roman Kozyris is attending

29 SEP
Roof Animals@Stereotype, 29.09

Stereotype · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Roman Kozyris is attending

16 SEP
Hasamba - Apocalypse Festival

יש הסעות שיוצאות מתל אביב לפרטים: 054-7316373 · Friday, September 16, 2011

Roman Kozyris is attending

15 SEP
party

tel aviv · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Roman Kozyris is attending

load more