Trudy Gonzalez

Hanging out with the boys, helping dad recover from stroke, trying to be crafty and working on my Plan B....my fav quote "Fish can only grow to the size of their tank. "

16
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
18 MAY
The Color Run™ 5K San Jose 2013

Guadalupe River Park · Saturday, May 18, 2013

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

20 APR
RECORD STORE DAY @ On The Corner Music!

On The Corner Music · Saturday, April 20, 2013

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

16 MAR
THE FOOD RODEO at the Santa Clara County Fair Grounds

Santa Clara County Fairgrounds · Saturday, March 16, 2013

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

09 MAR
THE FOOD RODEO at the Santa Clara County Fair Grounds

Santa Clara County Fairgrounds · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

02 MAR
THE FOOD RODEO GRAND OPENING

Santa Clara County Fairgrounds · Saturday, March 2, 2013

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

Way in the Past
02 DEC
Vintage: A Vinyl Swap::Records, DJs, Drinks::

Wine Affairs · Sunday, December 2, 2012

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

01 DEC
Holiday SJMADE at San Pedro Square Market

San Pedro Square Market · Saturday, December 1, 2012

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

21 JUL
The Night Market Grand Opening

Night Market · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

24 JUN
Beat Swap Meet Bay Area

La Pena Cultural Center · Sunday, June 24, 2012

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

02 JUN
Record Swap!

STREETLIGHT RECORDS · Saturday, June 2, 2012

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

01 MAY
Girl in a Coma at The Independent

The Independent · Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

11 FEB
SJ Beerwalk - Japantown

Japantown · Saturday, February 11, 2012

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

29 OCT
Halloween Witches Brew Ball

Tyme for Tea & Co. · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Trudy Gonzalez is attending

28 SEP
Yelp Tech Talk at Stanford University

Gates Building, Rm 104 · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Trudy Gonzalez is attending